stop
Women's Basketball Supporters
2017-18 Bucknell
Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 2 - 3 Patriot League: 0 - 0 Home: 1 - 2 Away: 1 - 1
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 10 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J. 5:30 PM BroncVision 76 - 71(W)
Sun, Nov 12 Akron Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 63 - 52(W)
Wed, Nov 15 Saint Joseph's Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 53 - 77(L)
Sat, Nov 18 Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. 2:00 PM Drexel Dragons TV 54 - 63(L)
Tue, Nov 21 St. Bonaventure Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 48 - 59(L)
Fri, Nov 24 Youngstown State Youngstown, Ohio 1:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Nov 26 Canisius Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network
Wed, Nov 29 Binghamton Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sun, Dec 03 Iona New Rochelle, N.Y. 2:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Dec 17 Fordham Bronx, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Wed, Dec 20 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. 2:00 PM
Fri, Dec 29 American * Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Tue, Jan 02 Boston University * Boston, Mass. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network
Fri, Jan 05 Army West Point * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network
Mon, Jan 08 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM Patriot League Network
Thu, Jan 11 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sun, Jan 14 Colgate * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network
Wed, Jan 17 Loyola (Md.) * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Jan 20 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network
Wed, Jan 24 Navy * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Jan 27 Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Feb 03 Lafayette * Easton, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network
Wed, Feb 07 Lehigh * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Feb 10 Colgate * Hamilton, N.Y. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network
Wed, Feb 14 Loyola (Md.) * Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Feb 17 Holy Cross * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network
Wed, Feb 21 Navy * Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Feb 24 American * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network
Wed, Feb 28 Army West Point * West Point, N.Y. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Patriot League Tournament
Sat, Mar 03 First Round TBA TBA
Mon, Mar 05 Quarterfinal TBA TBA
Thu, Mar 08 Semifinal TBA TBA
Sun, Mar 11 Championship TBA TBA
* Conference Games

137629

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Simeon Page (FB)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Simeon Page (FB)