stop
Men's Lacrosse Supporters
2018 Bucknell
Men's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 Patriot League: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 20 Virginia Charlottesville, Va. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Towson/Hobart Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 03 Marist Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Bryant Smithfield, R.I. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Richmond Richmond, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Colgate * Hamilton, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Navy * Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 Penn Newtown Square, Pa. (Episcopal Academy) 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Loyola (Md.) * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Army West Point * West Point, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 04 Yale New Haven, Conn. 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Mt. Saint Mary's (NY) Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 13 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 20 Lehigh * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 24 Patriot League Quarterfinals * TBA TBA
Fri, Apr 27 Patriot League Semifinals * TBA TBA
Sun, Apr 29 Patriot League Finals * TBA TBA
* Conference Games

137634

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Christine Bendzinski (WXC)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Christine Bendzinski (WXC)