stop
Swimming and Diving Supporters
2016-17 Bucknell
Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule
Overall: 4 - 7 Patriot League: 3 - 4 Home: 1 - 5 Away: 2 - 2
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 01 UMBC Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM NTS
Sat, Oct 15 Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM 122 - 176(L)
Sat, Oct 15 Richmond Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM 119 - 179(L)
Sun, Oct 30 Seton Hall South Orange, N.J. 1:00 PM 168 - 107(W)
Quad Meet
Sat, Nov 05 Navy * Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM 120 - 170(L)
Sat, Nov 05 American * Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM 218 - 78(W)
Sat, Nov 05 Lafayette * Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM 239 - 44(W)
 
Sun, Nov 20 NYU New York, N.Y. 1:00 PM 149 - 151(L)
Bucknell Invitational
Fri, Dec 02 Bucknell Invitational Prelims Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM Results
Fri, Dec 02 Bucknell Invitational Finals Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM 2nd of 7, 366 pts.
Sat, Dec 03 Bucknell Invitational Prelims Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM Prelim Results
Sat, Dec 03 Bucknell Invitational Finals Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM 1st of 7, 824 pts.
Sun, Dec 04 Bucknell Invitational Prelims Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM Prelim Results
Sun, Dec 04 Bucknell Invitational Finals Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM 2nd of 7, 1268.5 pts.
 
Fri, Jan 13 Loyola (Md.) * Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM 175 - 114(W)
Sat, Jan 14 Army West Point * Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM 137 - 163(L)
Sat, Jan 21 Lehigh * Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM 133.5 - 166.5(L)
Fri, Jan 27 West Virginia Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM 81 - 158(L)
Sat, Jan 28 Bison Invite Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM NTS
Patriot League Championships
Wed, Feb 15 Patriot League Championships Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 6th of 10, 62 points
Thu, Feb 16 Patriot League Championships Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM Patriot League Network Prelim Results
Thu, Feb 16 Patriot League Championships Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 5th of 10, 149 points
Fri, Feb 17 Patriot League Championships Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM Patriot League Network Prelim Results
Fri, Feb 17 Patriot League Championships Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 4th of 10, 334.5 points
Sat, Feb 18 Patriot League Championships Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM Patriot League Network Prelim Results
Sat, Feb 18 Patriot League Championships Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 5th of 10, 502 points
ECAC Championships
Fri, Mar 03 ECAC Championships Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM Prelim Results
Fri, Mar 03 ECAC Championships Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM 3rd of 18, 135 points
Sat, Mar 04 ECAC Championships Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM Prelim Results
Sat, Mar 04 ECAC Championships Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM 2nd of 19, 339.5 points
Sun, Mar 05 ECAC Championships Annapolis, Md. 9:00 AM Prelim Results
Sun, Mar 05 ECAC Championships Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM 2nd of 19, 452 points
* Conference Games

137617

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Sam Clark (Baseball)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Sam Clark (Baseball)