stop
Men's Golf Supporters
2018-19 Bucknell
Men's Golf Schedule & Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 08 Colgate Invitational Hamilton, N.Y. (Seven Oaks CC) All Day
Sun, Sep 09 Colgate Invitational Hamilton, N.Y. (Seven Oaks CC) All Day
Sat, Sep 15 Cornell Invitational Ithaca, N.Y. (RTJ GC) All Day
Sun, Sep 16 Cornell Invitational Ithaca, N.Y. (RTJ GC) All Day
Sat, Sep 22 Quechee Club Collegiate Challenge Quechee, Vt. (Quechee Club) All Day
Sun, Sep 23 Quechee Club Collegiate Challenge Quechee, Vt. (Quechee Club) All Day
Sat, Sep 29 Macdonald Cup New Haven, Conn. (The Course at Yale) All Day
Sun, Sep 30 Macdonald Cup New Haven, Conn. (The Course at Yale) All Day
Sat, Oct 06 Bucknell Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. (Bucknell GC) All Day
Sun, Oct 07 Bucknell Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. (Bucknell GC) All Day
Fri, Oct 19 Lehigh Invitational Bethlehem, Pa. (Saucon Valley CC) All Day
Sat, Oct 20 Lehigh Invitational Bethlehem, Pa. (Saucon Valley CC) All Day
Mon, Feb 25 Wexford Plantation Intercollegiate Hilton Head Island, S.C. (Wexford Plantation) All Day
Tue, Feb 26 Wexford Plantation Intercollegiate Hilton Head Island, S.C. (Wexford Plantation) All Day
Sat, Mar 23 Colgate Match Play Scranton, Pa. (Country Club of Scranton) All Day
Sun, Mar 24 Colgate Match Play Scranton, Pa. (Country Club of Scranton) All Day
Sat, Mar 30 Checkmate Match Play Challenge Galloway, N.J. (Seaview GC) All Day
Sun, Mar 31 Checkmate Match Play Challenge Galloway, N.J. (Seaview GC) All Day
Mon, Apr 08 Wildcat Invitational Malvern, Pa. (White Manor CC) All Day
Tue, Apr 09 Wildcat Invitational Malvern, Pa. (White Manor CC) All Day
Sat, Apr 13 Yale Spring Invitational New Haven, Conn. (The Course at Yale) All Day
Sat, Apr 27 Patriot League Championship Hamilton, N.Y. (Seven Oaks CC) All Day
Sun, Apr 28 Patriot League Championship Hamilton, N.Y. (Seven Oaks CC) All Day
* Conference Games

137620

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week:<br>Connor Van Hoose (Baseball)
Bison Athlete of the Week:
Connor Van Hoose (Baseball)