stop
Men's Golf Supporters
2017-18 Bucknell
Men's Golf Schedule & Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Sep 03 Turning Stone-Tiger Intercollegiate Verona, N.Y. (Turning Stone Resort) All Day
Mon, Sep 04 Turning Stone-Tiger Intercollegiate Verona, N.Y. (Turning Stone Resort) All Day
Sat, Sep 09 Alex Lagowitz Memorial Colgate Invitational Hamilton, N.Y. (Seven Oaks CC) All Day
Sun, Sep 10 Alex Lagowitz Memorial Colgate Invitational Hamilton, N.Y. (Seven Oaks CC) All Day
Sat, Sep 16 Cornell Invitational Ithaca, N.Y. (RTJ GC) All Day
Sun, Sep 17 Cornell Invitational Ithaca, N.Y. (RTJ GC) All Day
Sat, Sep 23 Dartmouth Invitational Quechee, Vt. (Quechee Club) All Day
Sun, Sep 24 Dartmouth Invitational Quechee, Vt. (Quechee Club) All Day
Sat, Sep 30 Macdonald Cup New Haven, Conn. (The Course at Yale) All Day
Sun, Oct 01 Macdonald Cup New Haven, Conn. (The Course at Yale) All Day
Sat, Oct 07 Bucknell Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. (Bucknell GC) All Day
Sun, Oct 08 Bucknell Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. (Bucknell GC) All Day
Fri, Oct 20 Lehigh Invitational Bethlehem, Pa. (Saucon Valley CC) All Day
Sat, Oct 21 Lehigh Invitational Bethlehem, Pa. (Saucon Valley CC) All Day
* Conference Games

137620

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Matthew Fay (T&F)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Matthew Fay (T&F)