stop
Women's Water Polo Supporters
2017 Bucknell
Women's Water Polo Schedule
Overall: 14 - 18 CWPA: 2 - 6 Home: 5 - 4 Away: 3 - 2 Neutral: 6 - 12
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Bruno Classic
Sat, Feb 04 Azusa Pacific - Providence, R.I. 10:20 AM 7 - 14(L)
Sun, Feb 05 Marist 23 Providence, R.I. 10:20 AM 1 - 8(L)
Bison Invitational
Fri, Feb 10 Gannon - Lewisburg, Pa. 8:15 PM 15 - 6(W)
Sat, Feb 11 Mercyhurst College - Lewisburg, Pa. 11:15 AM 12 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 11 St. Francis Brooklyn - Lewisburg, Pa. 4:15 PM 13 - 5(W)
Sun, Feb 12 Wagner 19 Lewisburg, Pa. 2:15 PM 6 - 14(L)
Mercyhurst Invitational
Sat, Feb 18 George Washington - Erie, Pa. 1:30 PM 7 - 9(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Mercyhurst College - Erie, Pa. 5:30 PM 17 - 5(W)
Sun, Feb 19 VMI - Erie, Pa. 8:45 AM 15 - 8(W)
Sun, Feb 19 Gannon - Erie, Pa. 1:45 PM 14 - 11(W)
 
Sat, Feb 25 Hartwick * 18 Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM 6 - 9(L)
Wolverine Invite
Sat, Mar 04 Santa Clara - Ann Arbor, Mich. 2:50 PM 6 - 5(W)
Sat, Mar 04 UC Irvine 6 Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:40 PM 4 - 16(L)
Sun, Mar 05 UC Davis 13 Ann Arbor, Mich. 10:20 AM 7 - 10(L)
Sun, Mar 05 Arizona State 5 Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:00 PM 0 - 11(L)
Aztec Invitational
Sat, Mar 11 UC San Diego 16 San Diego, Calif. 11:00 AM 4 - 11(L)
Sat, Mar 11 Chapman University - San Diego, Calif. 2:45 PM 10 - 5(W)
Sun, Mar 12 Whittier - San Diego, Calif. 2:45 PM 11 - 7(W)
Sun, Mar 12 San Diego State 17 San Diego, Calif. 9:00 PM 4 - 10(L)
 
Wed, Mar 15 Pomona-Pitzer - Claremont, Calif. 5:00 PM 11 - 10(W)
Wed, Mar 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripts - Claremont, Calif. 10:00 PM 12 - 6(W)
Thu, Mar 16 Long Beach State - Long Beach, Calif. 10:00 PM 4 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 01 George Washington * - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM 14 - 6(W)
Sat, Apr 01 Princeton * 10 Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 9(L)
Sun, Apr 02 Saint Francis (PA) * - Lewisburg, Pa. 9:00 AM Patriot League Network 12 - 5(W)
Sun, Apr 02 Michigan * 7 Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM Patriot League Network 5 - 14(L)
Sat, Apr 08 Harvard * 20 Oneonta, N.Y. 10:00 AM Watch Live 5 - 9(L)
Sat, Apr 08 Indiana * 14 Oneonta, N.Y. 4:30 PM Watch Live 7 - 12(L)
Sun, Apr 09 Brown * - Oneonta, N.Y. 10:30 AM Watch Live 7 - 8(L)
CWPA Championship
Fri, Apr 28 No. 8 Princeton - Bloomington, Ind. 1:30 PM CWPA Video 7 - 16(L)
Sat, Apr 29 Brown - Bloomington, Ind. 12:00 PM CWPA Video 10 - 7(W)
Sun, Apr 30 No. 16 Indiana - Bloomington, Ind. 10:30 AM CWPA Video 9 - 14(L)
* Conference Games

137623

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Carly Baggott (Soccer)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Carly Baggott (Soccer)