stop
Women's Basketball Supporters
2016-17 Bucknell
Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 27 - 6 Patriot League: 16 - 2 Home: 16 - 0 Away: 11 - 6 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 11 Binghamton - Vestal, N.Y. 5:30 PM ESPN3 67 - 57(W)
Sun, Nov 13 Saint Joseph's - Philadelphia, Pa. 2:00 PM A-10 Network ($) 64 - 61(W)
Thu, Nov 17 NJIT - Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 67 - 36(W)
Sun, Nov 20 North Carolina - Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 50 - 65(L)
Tue, Nov 22 Elon - Elon. N.C. 7:00 PM Phoenix All-Access 58 - 64(L)
Sun, Nov 27 Drexel - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 78 - 66(W)
Wed, Nov 30 Akron - Akron, Ohio 10:30 AM Akron Zips All-Access 61 - 47(W)
Sat, Dec 03 Rutgers - Piscataway, N.J. 2:00 PM BTN Plus ($) 53 - 57(L)
Tue, Dec 06 St. Bonaventure - St. Bonaventure, N.Y. 7:00 PM A-10 Network ($) 57 - 35(W)
Sun, Dec 18 Cleveland State - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 77 - 66(W)
Tue, Dec 20 Manhattan - Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 69 - 64(W)
Fri, Dec 30 Navy * - Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 67 - 64(W)
Mon, Jan 02 Army West Point * - West Point, N.Y. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 60 - 56(W)
Thu, Jan 05 American * - Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM Patriot League Network 73 - 67(W) OT
Sun, Jan 08 Holy Cross * - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 77 - 48(W)
Wed, Jan 11 Lehigh * - Bethlehem, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 77 - 58(W)
Sat, Jan 14 Colgate * - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 79 - 56(W)
Wed, Jan 18 Loyola (Md.) * - Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 72 - 66(W)
Sat, Jan 21 Boston University * - Boston, Mass. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 66 - 50(W)
Sat, Jan 28 Army West Point * - Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 68 - 62(W)
Wed, Feb 01 American * - Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 47 - 59(L)
Sat, Feb 04 Holy Cross * - Worcester, Mass. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 51 - 63(L)
Wed, Feb 08 Lehigh * - Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 73 - 54(W)
Sat, Feb 11 Colgate * - Hamilton, N.Y. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 79 - 49(W)
Wed, Feb 15 Loyola (Md.) * - Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 57 - 39(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Boston University * - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 73 - 56(W)
Wed, Feb 22 Lafayette * - Easton, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 79 - 65(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Navy * - Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 63 - 54(W)
Wed, Mar 01 Lafayette * - Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 78 - 61(W)
Patriot League Championship
Mon, Mar 06 Loyola (Md.) -- Quarterfinal - Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 75 - 72(W)
Fri, Mar 10 American - Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM Patriot League Network 69 - 57(W)
Fri, Mar 10 Army West Point vs. Navy - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:30 PM Patriot League Network Navy 54, Army West Point 53
Sun, Mar 12 Navy - Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM CBS Sports Network 79 - 71(W) OT
NCAA Championship
Fri, Mar 17 Maryland 4/3 College Park, Md. 12:00 PM ESPN2/ESPN3 61 - 103(L)
* Conference Games

137629

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Matthew Fay (T&F)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Matthew Fay (T&F)