stop
Women's Lacrosse Supporters
2018 Bucknell
Women's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 Patriot League: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 10 Robert Morris Moon, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Wed, Feb 21 Villanova Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Wagner Staten Island, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 UAlbany Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 George Washington Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 14 Marist Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 18 American * Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Navy * Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 28 Lafayette * Easton, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Colgate * Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Holy Cross * Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Ohio State Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA
Sat, Apr 14 Boston University * Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 18 Loyola (Md.) * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 27 Army * Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM
* Conference Games

137635

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Maggie Wyngowski (Swim & Dive)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Maggie Wyngowski (Swim & Dive)