stop
Women's Lacrosse Supporters
2018 Bucknell
Women's Lacrosse Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 10 Robert Morris Moon, Pa. TBA
Sat, Feb 17 Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. TBA
Wed, Feb 21 Villanova Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Sat, Feb 24 Wagner College Staten Island, N.Y. TBA
Sat, Mar 03 Albany Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Sat, Mar 10 George Washington Washington, D.C. TBA
Wed, Mar 14 Marist Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Sun, Mar 18 American * Washington, D.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 24 Navy * Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Wed, Mar 28 Lafayette * Easton, Pa. TBA
Sat, Mar 31 Colgate * Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Sat, Apr 07 Holy Cross * Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Sat, Apr 14 Boston University * Boston, Mass. TBA
Wed, Apr 18 Loyola (Md.) * Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Sun, Apr 22 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. TBA
Fri, Apr 27 Army West Point * Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
* Conference Games

137635

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Matthew Fay (T&F)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Matthew Fay (T&F)