stop
Men's Soccer Supporters
2017 Bucknell
Men's Soccer Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Aug 15 UMBC (scrimmage) Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 20 Seton Hall (scrimmage) South Orange, N.J. 1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 25 St. Bonaventure Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 27 Saint Francis (PA) Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM
Sun, Sep 03 Stetson DeLand, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 09 Duquesne Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Robert Morris Moon, Pa. 4:00 PM
Tue, Sep 19 Saint Peter's Jersey City, N.J. 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Lafayette * Easton, Pa. 1:05 PM
Wed, Sep 27 Fairleigh Dickinson Teaneck, N.J. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 American * Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 04 Loyola (Md.) * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 07 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mas.. 2:05 PM
Tue, Oct 10 Howard Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Colgate * Hamilton, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Tue, Oct 17 Binghamton Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Army West Point * Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 25 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 04 Navy * Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
Patriot League Tournament
Tue, Nov 07 Patriot League Quarterfinals Higher Seed TBA
Fri, Nov 10 Patriot League Semifinals Highest Seed TBA
Sun, Nov 12 Patriot League Championship Highest Seed TBA
* Conference Games

141808

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Matthew Fay (T&F)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Matthew Fay (T&F)