stop
Men's Water Polo Supporters
2016 Bucknell
Men's Water Polo Schedule
Overall: 23 - 5 Mid-Atlantic Water Polo Conference: 9 - 1 Home: 11 - 1 Away: 5 - 2 Neutral: 7 - 2
DATE OPPONENT Bucknell Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Bruno Classic
Sat, Sep 03 MIT 18 - Providence, R.I. 12:40 PM 15 - 8(W)
Sat, Sep 03 St. Francis Brooklyn 18 20 Providence, R.I. 4:10 PM 7 - 6(W)
Sun, Sep 04 Pacific 18 4 Providence, R.I. 10:10 AM 7 - 15(L)
Bison Invitational
Fri, Sep 16 Salem International 15 - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:30 PM 24 - 8(W)
Sat, Sep 17 Washington & Jefferson 15 - Lewisburg, Pa. 1:15 PM 18 - 6(W)
Sat, Sep 17 Mercyhurst 15 - Lewisburg, Pa. 8:45 PM 14 - 7(W)
Sun, Sep 18 Brown 15 14 Lewisburg, Pa. 9:15 AM 9 - 8(W)
 
Sat, Sep 24 Navy * 13 - Annapolis, Md. 8:00 PM Patriot League Network 20 - 11(W)
Sun, Sep 25 George Washington * 13 16 Washington, D.C. 10:00 AM RaiseHigh Live 16 - 11(W)
Sun, Sep 25 Johns Hopkins * 13 - Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM Live Video 12 - 11(W)
Sat, Oct 01 Wagner * t-10 - Staten Island, N.Y. 12:00 PM NEC Front Row 13 - 11(W)
Sat, Oct 01 Fordham * t-10 - Bronx, N.Y. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 14 - 11(W)
Sat, Oct 08 George Washington * 9 16 Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM 9 - 10(L)
Sat, Oct 08 Navy * 9 - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM 14 - 10(W)
Harvard Invitational
Sat, Oct 15 Princeton 13 9 Cambridge, Mass. 5:15 PM Ivy League Digital Network 8 - 7(W)
Sun, Oct 16 Harvard 13 12 Cambridge, Mass. 8:00 AM Ivy League Digital Network 11 - 13(L)
Sun, Oct 16 Iona 13 - Cambridge, Mass. 1:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 23 - 6(W)
Santa Clara Rodeo
Sat, Oct 22 Cal Baptist 10 17 Saratoga, Calif. 1:20 PM 7 - 9(L)
Sat, Oct 22 Loyola Marymount 10 20 Santa Clara, Calif. 5:20 PM 11 - 9(W) OT
Sun, Oct 23 Fresno Pacific 10 - Santa Clara, Calif. 1:40 PM 14 - 4(W)
Sun, Oct 23 Air Force 10 - Santa Clara, Calif. 5:40 PM 13 - 5(W)
 
Sat, Nov 05 Fordham * 13 - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 18 - 13(W)
Sat, Nov 05 Wagner * 13 - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 11 - 6(W)
Sun, Nov 06 Johns Hopkins * 13 - Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 17 - 10(W)
Mid-Atlantic Water Polo Conference Championship
Fri, Nov 18 Connecticut College 12 - Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM CWPA Video 24 - 4(W)
Sat, Nov 19 Fordham 12 - Lewisburg, Pa. 4:30 PM CWPA Video 16 - 5(W)
Sun, Nov 20 George Washington 12 18 Lewisburg, Pa. 1:30 PM CWPA Video 11 - 5(W)
NCAA Championship Play-In Game
Sat, Nov 26 Harvard 12 10 Cambridge, Mass. 1:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 12 - 13(L) 3 OT
* Conference Games

141809

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Sam Clark (Baseball)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Sam Clark (Baseball)