stop
Women's Soccer Supporters
2017 Bucknell
Women's Soccer Schedule
Overall: 12 - 9 Conference: 7 - 2 Home: 6 - 4 Away: 5 - 5 Neutral: 1 - 0
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Aug 09 Robert Morris (Scrimmage) - Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM
Fri, Aug 11 St. Bonaventure (Scrimmage) - St. Bonaventure, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 18 Syracuse - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Aug 20 Saint Joseph's - Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Aug 25 Duke 12 Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM ACC Network Extra 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Aug 27 William & Mary - Williamsburg, Va. 2:00 PM TribeAthletics.com 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 03 Rider - Lawrenceville, N.J. 3:00 PM GoBroncs.com 2 - 1(W) OT
Thu, Sep 07 Tennessee - Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Sep 09 Penn - Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM Ivy League Network 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 16 Lafayette * - Easton, Pa. 3:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 0(W)
Wed, Sep 20 Saint Francis (PA) - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 23 American * - Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 4 - 0(W)
Wed, Sep 27 Loyola * - Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 30 Holy Cross * - Worcester, Mass. 2:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Tue, Oct 03 Princeton 11 Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Oct 07 Army * - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 14 Colgate * - Hamilton, N.Y. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 3(L)
Wed, Oct 18 Lehigh * - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 21 Boston University * - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 28 Navy * - Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 2(L)
Patriot League Tournament
Fri, Nov 03 Boston University (PL Semifinals) - Annapolis, Md. 7:30 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Nov 05 Navy (PL Championship) - Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 2(W)
NCAA Tournament
Sat, Nov 11 West Virginia 7 Morgantown, W.Va. 1:00 PM Mountaineer TV 0 - 3(L)
* Conference Games

137614

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Maggie Wyngowski (Swim & Dive)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Maggie Wyngowski (Swim & Dive)