stop
Women's Water Polo Supporters
2018 Bucknell
Women's Water Polo Schedule
Overall: 16 - 18 CWPA: 3 - 5 Home: 7 - 1 Away: 1 - 4 Neutral: 8 - 13
DATE OPPONENT Bucknell Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Bruno Classic
Sat, Feb 03 Villanova t-25 - Providence, R.I. 8:00 AM Ivy League Network ($) 14 - 7(W)
Sat, Feb 03 California Baptist University t-25 - Providence, R.I. 1:50 PM Ivy League Network ($) 7 - 8(L)
Sat, Feb 03 McKendree University t-25 - Providence, R.I. 6:30 PM Ivy League Network ($) 15 - 4(W)
Sun, Feb 04 Wagner t-25 15 Providence, R.I. 11:00 AM Ivy League Network ($) 10 - 13(L)
Bison Invitational
Sat, Feb 10 Gannon - - Lewisburg, Pa. 11:30 AM Patriot League Network 17 - 9(W)
Sat, Feb 10 Saint Francis (PA) - - Lewisburg, Pa. 3:30 PM Patriot League Network 13 - 8(W)
Sun, Feb 11 George Washington - - Lewisburg, Pa. 8:00 AM 11 - 8(W)
Sun, Feb 11 Siena - - Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM 11 - 4(W)
Princeton Invitational
Sat, Feb 17 Marist - 25 Princeton, N.J. 1:00 PM Ivy League Network ($) 6 - 7(L)
Sun, Feb 18 Wagner - 12 Princeton, N.J. 10:30 AM Ivy League Network ($) 5 - 11(L)
Sun, Feb 18 Chinese National Team (Exhibition) - - Princeton, N.J. 2:15 PM Ivy League Network ($) 7 - 10
Wolverine Invitational
Sat, Mar 03 Long Beach State - 17 Ann Arbor, Mich. 10:20 AM 6 - 9(L)
Sat, Mar 03 Iona - - Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:35 PM 6 - 5(W)
Sun, Mar 04 Michigan - 9 Ann Arbor, Mich. 9:40 AM MGoBlue.com 5 - 14(L)
Sun, Mar 04 Cal St. Northridge - 19 Ann Arbor, Mich. 12:20 PM 6 - 10(L)
Aztec Invitational
Sat, Mar 10 Sonoma State - - San Diego, Calif. 11:00 AM 7 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 10 UC San Diego - 11 San Diego, Calif. 3:30 PM 4 - 8(L)
Sun, Mar 11 Cal St. Northridge - 19 San Diego, Calif. 2:30 PM 3 - 13(L)
Sun, Mar 11 San Diego State - t-21 San Diego, Calif. 6:45 PM 7 - 11(L)
 
Thu, Mar 15 Long Beach State - 15 Long Beach, Calif. 10:00 PM 5 - 8(L)
Sat, Mar 24 Indiana - 13 Loretto, Pa. 2:30 PM Facebook Live 8 - 11(L)
Sat, Mar 24 George Washington - - Loretto, Pa. 7:30 PM Facebook Live 8 - 7(W) OT
Sun, Mar 25 Saint Francis (PA) - - Loretto, Pa. 2:00 PM Facebook Live 15 - 9(W)
Sat, Mar 31 Mercyhurst (Exhibition) 25 - Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM 9 - 2
Sat, Apr 07 Hartwick * - 12 Cambridge, Mass. 10:15 AM Ivy League Network ($) 5 - 12(L)
Sat, Apr 07 Michigan * - 9 Cambridge, Mass. 4:30 PM Ivy League Network ($) 5 - 14(L)
Sun, Apr 08 Saint Francis (PA) * - - Cambridge, Mass. 8:00 AM Ivy League Network ($) 10 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 08 Indiana * - 13 Cambridge, Mass. 2:15 PM Ivy League Network ($) 5 - 11(L)
Sat, Apr 14 Harvard * - 19 Princeton, N.J. 9:30 AM 9 - 8(W)
Sat, Apr 14 Brown * - - Princeton, N.J. 2:30 PM 7 - 9(L)
Sun, Apr 15 George Washington * - - Princeton, N.J. 9:00 AM 13 - 5(W)
Sun, Apr 15 Princeton * - 11 Princeton, N.J. 3:30 PM Ivy League Network ($) 5 - 12(L)
CWPA Championships
Fri, Apr 27 Indiana - 14 Lewisburg, Pa. 4:30 PM CollegiateWaterPolo.org ($) 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 28 Saint Francis (PA) - - Lewisburg, Pa. 1:30 PM CollegiateWaterPolo.org ($) 16 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 28 Harvard - t-23 Lewisburg, Pa. 7:30 PM CollegiateWaterPolo.org ($) 10 - 5(W)
Sun, Apr 29 Brown - - Lewisburg, Pa. 10:30 AM CollegiateWaterPolo.org ($) 9 - 4(W)
* Conference Games

137623

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week:<br>Connor Van Hoose (Baseball)
Bison Athlete of the Week:
Connor Van Hoose (Baseball)