stop
Women's Rowing Supporters
2016-17 Bucknell
Women's Rowing Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 01 Roundabout Regatta Shamokin Dam, Pa. (Susquehanna River) 9:00 AM 1st, 2nd, 4th
Skotedis Cup
Sat, Oct 08 West Virginia Shamokin Dam, Pa. (Susquehanna River) 9:00 AM 6 - 2(W)
Sun, Oct 09 West Virginia Shamokin Dam, Pa. (Susquehanna River) 9:00 AM 6 - 2(W)
 
Sun, Oct 23 Head of the Charles Boston, Mass. All Day 10th (Ltwt. 4), 15th (Champ. 4), 32nd (Champ. 8)
Sun, Nov 13 Bill Braxton Memorial Regatta West Windsor, N.J. (Mercer Lake) 9:00 AM
Sat, Mar 11 Alabama (Scrimmage) Dublin, Va. All Day
Thu, Mar 16 North Carolina (Scrimmage) Durham, N.C. (Jordan Lake) All Day
Sat, Mar 18 George Washington (Scrimmage) Fairfax, Va. (Occoquan Reservoir) All Day
Sun, Mar 19 Georgetown (Scrimmage) Fairfax, Va.(Occoquan Reservoir) All Day
Sun, Mar 26 Duquesne (Scrimmage) Shamokin Dam, Pa. (Susquehanna River) All Day
Sun, Apr 02 Buffalo (Scrimmage) Shamokin Dam, Pa. (Susquehanna River) All Day CANCELLED
Sat, Apr 08 Knecht Cup West Windsor, N.J. (Mercer Lake) All Day
Sun, Apr 09 Knecht Cup West Windsor, N.J. (Mercer Lake) All Day
Wed, Apr 12 Villanova (scrimmage) Shamokin Dam, Pa. (Susquehanna River) All Day CANCELLED
Sun, Apr 23 Boston University, Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. (Lake Quinsigamond) All Day
Sun, Apr 30 Eastern Sprints Worcester, Mass. (Lake Quinsigamond) All Day YouTube
Fri, May 12 Dad Vail Championships Philadelphia, Pa. (Schuylkill River) All Day Watch Live
Fri, May 12 Patriot League Championships Cherry Hill, N.J. 8:00 AM Patriot League Network 4th of 9, 34pts.
Sat, May 13 Dad Vail Championships Philadelphia, Pa. (Schuylkill River) All Day Watch Live
* Conference Games

137637

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Matthew Fay (T&F)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Matthew Fay (T&F)