stop
Women's Soccer Supporters
2018 Bucknell
Women's Soccer Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 Conference: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Aug 08 Robert Morris (scrimmage) Moon Township, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sun, Aug 12 Delaware (scrimmage) Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 17 Hofstra Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sun, Aug 19 Niagara Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Fri, Aug 24 Monmouth West Long Branch, N.J. 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 26 Virginia Charlottesville, Va. 2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 31 Towson Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 02 Saint Francis (PA) Loretto, Pa. 4:00 PM
Thu, Sep 06 William & Mary Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 09 Saint Joseph's Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22 American * Washington, D.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 26 Loyola * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29 Holy Cross * Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 02 Princeton Princeton, N.J. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 06 Army * West Point, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13 Colgate * Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 17 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 Boston University * Boston, Mass. 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 26 Navy * Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM
Patriot League Tournament
Tue, Oct 30 Patriot League Tournament Quarterfinal Higher Seed TBA
Fri, Nov 02 Patriot League Tournament Semifinal Highest Seed TBA
Sun, Nov 04 Patriot League Championship Highest Seed TBA
* Conference Games

137614

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week:<br>Connor Van Hoose (Baseball)
Bison Athlete of the Week:
Connor Van Hoose (Baseball)