stop
Women's Soccer Supporters
2017 Bucknell
Women's Soccer Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 18 Syracuse Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 20 Saint Joseph's Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 25 Duke Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Aug 27 William & Mary Williamsburg, Va. 2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 03 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J. 3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 07 Tennessee Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Sat, Sep 09 Penn Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Lafayette * Easton, Pa. 2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 20 Saint Francis (PA) Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 American * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Wed, Sep 27 Loyola * Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 03 Princeton Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 07 Army * Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Colgate * Hamilton, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 18 Lehigh * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Navy * Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Patriot League Tournament
Tue, Oct 31 Patriot League Tournament Quarterfinals Higher Seed TBA
Fri, Nov 03 Patriot League Tournament Semifinals Highest Seed TBA
Sun, Nov 05 Patriot League Tournament Championship Highest Seed TBA
* Conference Games

137614

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Matthew Fay (T&F)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Matthew Fay (T&F)