stop
Track & Field/Cross Country Donor Graphic
2017-18 Bucknell
Women's Track and Field Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Dec 01 Bison Opener Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM NTS
Sat, Dec 02 Bison Opener Lewisburg, Pa. 8:00 AM NTS
Sat, Jan 06 Bucknell Tri-Meet (Lafayette and UMBC) Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM NTS
Sat, Jan 13 Nittany Lion Challenge University Park, Pa. 10:00 AM NTS
Sat, Jan 20 Gulden Invitational Invitational 10:30 AM
Fri, Jan 26 Penn State National Invitational University Park, Pa. 4:00 PM
Fri, Jan 26 Bison Open & Multi Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Bison Open & Multi Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM NTS
Sat, Jan 27 Penn State National Invitational University Park, Pa. 10:00 AM NTS
Sat, Feb 03 Scarlet & White Invitational Boston, Mass. TBA 11th of 17
Fri, Feb 09 Bucknell Tune-Up Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM 1st of 7
Sat, Feb 17 Patriot League Indoor Championships Lewisburg, Pa. 9:00 AM 1st of 10
Sun, Feb 18 Patriot League Indoor Championships Lewisburg, Pa. 10:30 AM Patriot League Network 1st of 10
Sat, Mar 31 Jim Taylor Invitational Selinsgrove, Pa. 10:00 AM NTS
Fri, Apr 06 Hopkins-Loyola Invitational Baltimore, Md. 10:00 AM 6th
Fri, Apr 06 Virginia Quad Charlottesville, Va. 1:30 PM W Georgetown; T Maryland; L Virginia
Sat, Apr 14 Bison Outdoor Classic Lewisburg, Pa. 1:30 PM FloTrack NTS
Sun, Apr 15 Bison Outdoor Classic Lewisburg, Pa. 9:30 AM FloTrack 2nd of 20
Sat, Apr 21 Bucknell Team Challenge Lewisburg, Pa. 10:30 AM 1st of 7
Thu, Apr 26 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day NTS
Fri, Apr 27 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day NTS
Sat, Apr 28 Maroon & Gold Invitational Bloomsburg, Pa. 2:00 PM NTS
Fri, May 04 Patriot League Outdoor Championships Easton, Pa. 9:00 AM 1st of 10, 58 pts.
Sat, May 05 Patriot League Outdoor Championships Easton, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 2nd of 10, 141 pts.
Sat, May 12 ECAC Outdoor Championships Princeton, N.J. All Day 7th, 18 pts.
Sun, May 13 ECAC Outdoor Championships Princeton, N.J. All Day 9th, 28 pts.
Thu, May 24 NCAA East Preliminary Meet Tampa, Fla. 8:45 AM FloTrack
Fri, May 25 NCAA East Preliminary Meet Tampa, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sat, May 26 NCAA East Preliminary Meet Tampa, Fla. 11:30 AM
* Conference Games

137618

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week:<br>Connor Van Hoose (Baseball)
Bison Athlete of the Week:
Connor Van Hoose (Baseball)