stop
Track & Field/Cross Country Donor Graphic
2016-17 Bucknell
Women's Track and Field Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Dec 02 Bison Opener Lewisburg, Pa. TBA NTS
Sat, Dec 03 Bison Opener Lewisburg, Pa. TBA NTS
Sat, Jan 07 Tri-Meet (vs. UMBC and Saint Francis) Lewisburg, Pa. All Day NTS
Sat, Jan 14 Nittany Lion Challenge University Park, Pa. 11:00 AM NTS
Sat, Jan 21 Gulden Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM 1st of 5
Fri, Jan 27 Bison Open and Multi Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM NTS
Fri, Jan 27 Penn State National Invitational University Park, Pa. 4:00 PM NTS
Sat, Jan 28 Bison Open and Multi Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM NTS
Sat, Jan 28 Penn State National Invitational University Park, Pa. 10:30 AM NTS
Fri, Feb 03 Youngstown State Invitational Youngstown, Ohio 4:00 PM NTS
Fri, Feb 03 Meyo Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. 4:00 PM NTS
Sat, Feb 04 Meyo Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. 10:00 AM ESPN3 (2-4 PM ONLY) NTS
Sat, Feb 04 Youngstown State Invitational Youngstown, Ohio 10:00 AM NTS
Fri, Feb 10 Bucknell Tune-Up Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM NTS
Fri, Feb 17 Patriot League Championships Boston, Mass. 12:00 PM NTS
Sat, Feb 18 Patriot League Championships Boston, Mass. 11:00 AM 2nd of 10, 52pts.
Sun, Feb 19 Patriot League Championships Boston, Mass. 10:00 AM Patriot League Network 1st of 10, 180pts.
Sat, Mar 04 ECAC Championships Boston, Mass. TBA NTS
Sun, Mar 05 ECAC Championships Boston, Mass. TBA T-18 of 44
Sat, Mar 25 Jim Taylor Invitational Selinsgrove, Pa. 9:30 AM
Thu, Mar 30 Colonial Relays Williamsburg, Va. TBA
Fri, Mar 31 Colonial Relays Williamsburg, Va. All Day 2nd of 36
Sat, Apr 01 Colonial Relays Williamsburg, Va. All Day 1st of 45
Fri, Apr 07 Sun Devil Invitational Tempe, Ariz. TBA
Sat, Apr 08 Sun Devil Invitational Tempe, Ariz. All Day
Sat, Apr 08 George Mason Spring Invitational Fairfax, Va. All Day T-13th of 22
Fri, Apr 14 Bison Outdoor Classic Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM Watch on FloTrack
Sat, Apr 15 Bison Outdoor Classic Lewisburg, Pa. 9:30 AM Watch on FloTrack 1st of 20
Sat, Apr 22 Bucknell Team Challenge Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM 1st of 7
Thu, Apr 27 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Fri, Apr 28 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sat, Apr 29 Bloomsburg Invitational Bloomsburg, Pa. All Day
Fri, May 05 Patriot League Championships Bethlehem, Pa. 9:00 AM 1st of 8, 82pts.
Sat, May 06 Patriot League Championships Bethlehem, Pa. 9:00 AM Patriot League Network 1st of 10, 194.5pts
Fri, May 12 ECAC Championships Princeton, N.J. TBA
Sat, May 13 ECAC Championships Princeton, N.J. All Day
Sun, May 14 ECAC Championships Princeton, N.J. All Day
NCAA East Preliminaries
Thu, May 25 NCAA Championships Lexington, Ky. 4:00 PM Watch on ESPN NTS
Fri, May 26 NCAA Championships Lexington, Ky. 8:20 PM Watch on ESPN
Sat, May 27 NCAA Championships Lexington, Ky. 8:05 PM Watch on ESPN NTS
 
Fri, Jun 23 USATF Junior Outdoor Championships Sacramento, Calif. 12:00 PM USATF TV
* Conference Games

137618

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Maggie Wyngowski (Women's Swim & Dive)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Maggie Wyngowski (Women's Swim...