stop
Softball Supporters
2018 Bucknell
Softball Schedule
Overall: 24 - 19 - 1 Conference: 12 - 3 Home: 8 - 3 Away: 10 - 7 - 1 Neutral: 6 - 9
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Campbell Invitational
Thu, Feb 15 Campbell - Buies Creek, N.C. 4:00 PM Big South Network 7 - 3(W)
Thu, Feb 15 Campbell - Buies Creek, N.C. 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Feb 16 Morehead State - Buies Creek, N.C. 9:00 AM 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Feb 17 Northern Kentucky - Buies Creek, N.C. 9:00 AM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Feb 17 Morehead State - Buies Creek, N.C. 11:30 AM 1 - 3(L)
Seahawk Softball Classic
Fri, Feb 23 Maine - Wilmington, N.C. 10:00 AM 1 - 11(L) (6)
Fri, Feb 23 Longwood - Wilmington, N.C. 5:30 PM 7 - 4(W)
Sat, Feb 24 Maine - Wilmington, N.C. 3:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 24 Longwood - Wilmington, N.C. 5:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Feb 25 UNCW - Wilmington, N.C. 11:30 AM 3 - 0(W)
Towson Invite
Fri, Mar 02 Quinnipiac - Towson, Md. 12:30 PM Canceled
Sat, Mar 03 Quinnipiac - Towson, Md. 10:00 AM 12 - 9(W)
Sat, Mar 03 St. John's - Towson, Md. 3:00 PM 6 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 04 St. John's - Towson, Md. 12:30 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sun, Mar 04 Towson - Towson, Md. 3:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Rafter Memorial Tourmament
Sat, Mar 10 Fort Wayne - Kennesaw, Ga. 12:00 PM 10 - 11(L) (8)
Sat, Mar 10 Belmont - Kennesaw, Ga. 2:00 PM Canceled
Sun, Mar 11 Fort Wayne - Kennesaw, Ga. 10:00 AM Canceled
Sun, Mar 11 Belmont - Kennesaw, Ga. 12:30 PM Canceled
 
Mon, Mar 12 Kennesaw State - Kennesaw, Ga. 4:00 PM Facebook Live 0 - 4(L)
Mon, Mar 12 Kennesaw State - Kennesaw, Ga. 6:00 PM Facebook Live 2 - 10(L) (5)
Wed, Mar 14 Georgia 10 Athens, Ga. 1:00 PM WatchESPN 0 - 8(L) (6)
Wed, Mar 14 Georgia 10 Athens, Ga. 3:30 PM WatchESPN 2 - 4(L)
Mercer Bears Classic
Fri, Mar 16 Austin Peay - Macon, Ga. 11:00 AM 3 - 4(L)
Fri, Mar 16 Rutgers - Macon, Ga. 1:15 PM 5 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 17 Austin Peay - Macon, Ga. 10:00 AM 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Mar 17 Mercer - Macon, Ga. 2:30 PM 3 - 8(L)
Sun, Mar 18 Rutgers - Macon, Ga. 11:00 AM 9 - 10(L)
 
Sat, Mar 24 Army * - Becker Field 12:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 24 Army * - Becker Field 2:00 PM 3 - 6(L)
Sun, Mar 25 Army * - Becker Field 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Mar 31 Holy Cross * - Becker Field 12:00 PM 90.5 WVBU 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 31 Holy Cross * - Becker Field 2:00 PM 90.5 WVBU 8 - 0(W) (5)
Sun, Apr 01 Holy Cross * - Becker Field 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 14 - 2(W) (5)
Thu, Apr 05 Cornell - Becker Field 3:00 PM 90.5 WVBU 12 - 6(W)
Thu, Apr 05 Cornell - Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM 90.5 WVBU 12 - 4(W) (5)
Fri, Apr 06 Lafayette * - Easton, Pa. 5:30 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 07 Lafayette * - Easton, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 5 - 2(W) (8)
Sat, Apr 07 Lafayette * - Easton, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 6 - 3(W)
Wed, Apr 11 Mt. St. Mary’s - Emmitsburg, Md. 3:00 PM 12 - 8(W)
Wed, Apr 11 Mt. St. Mary’s - Emmitsburg, Md. 5:00 PM 4 - 4(T)
Fri, Apr 13 Lehigh * - Becker Field 4:30 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 14 Lehigh * - Becker Field 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 5 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 14 Lehigh * - Becker Field 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 21 Colgate * - Hamilton, N.Y. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 6 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 21 Colgate * - Hamilton, N.Y. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 6 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 22 Colgate * - Hamilton, N.Y. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 5 - 1(W)
Wed, Apr 25 Penn State - University Park, Pa. 5:00 PM LionVision 7 - 6(W)
Wed, Apr 25 Penn State - University Park, Pa. 7:00 PM LionVision
Sat, Apr 28 Boston University * - Boston, Mass. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Boston University * - Boston, Mass. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Boston University * - Boston, Mass. 12:00 PM
Patriot League Tournament
Thu, May 10 Quarterfinal - TBA TBA
Fri, May 11 Semifinal - TBA TBA
Sat, May 12 Final - TBA TBA
* Conference Games

137619

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week:<br>Connor Van Hoose (Baseball)
Bison Athlete of the Week:
Connor Van Hoose (Baseball)