stop
Men's Tennis Supporters
2016-17 Bucknell
Men's Tennis Schedule & Results
Overall: 0 - 5 Patriot League: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 1 Neutral: 0 - 4
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 09 Bucknell Fall Invite Lewisburg, Pa. All Day NTS
Sat, Sep 10 Bucknell Fall Invite Lewisburg, Pa. All Day NTS
Sun, Sep 11 Bucknell Fall Invite Lewisburg, Pa. All Day NTS
Fri, Sep 16 Saint Joseph's Invitational Merion Station, Pa. All Day NTS
Sat, Sep 17 Saint Joseph's Invitational Merion Station, Pa. All Day NTS
Sun, Sep 18 Saint Joseph's Invitational Merion Station, Pa. All Day NTS
Fri, Sep 23 Navy Invite Annapolis, Md. All Day NTS
Sat, Sep 24 Navy Invite Annapolis, Md. All Day NTS
Sun, Sep 25 Navy Invite Annapolis, Md. All Day NTS
Thu, Oct 06 Farnsworth Invitational Princeton, N.J. 4:00 PM NTS
Fri, Oct 07 Farnsworth Invitational Princeton, N.J. 9:00 AM NTS
Sat, Jan 14 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 9:30 AM 0 - 6(L)
Sat, Jan 14 Wofford Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:30 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Jan 15 Campbell Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Mon, Jan 16 UNCG Chapel Hill, N.C. 9:00 AM 1 - 6(L)
Mon, Jan 16 Richmond Richmond, Va. (at VCU) 4:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Fri, Feb 03 Cleveland State Camp Hill, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 04 La Salle Hershey, Pa. 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 James Madison University Park, Pa. 5:00 PM
Sun, Feb 12 Penn State University Park, Pa. 5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 New Jersey Inst Tech Newark, N.J. 9:30 AM
Sat, Feb 18 Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Duquesne Pittsburgh, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Cypress Cypress, Calif. TBA
Sat, Mar 11 San Diego Mesa San Diego, Calif. 9:00 AM
Sun, Mar 12 UC San Diego San Diego, Calif. 9:00 AM
Mon, Mar 13 Point Loma Nazarene University San Diego, Calif. 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 15 Western New Mexico San Diego, Calif. 9:00 AM
Wed, Mar 22 Mount St. Mary's - MD Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Army West Point * West Point, N.Y. 9:00 AM
Sun, Mar 26 Holy Cross * West Point, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 31 Morgan State Baltimore, Md. TBA
Sat, Apr 01 Loyola (Md.) * Baltimore, Md. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Coppin State Baltimore, Md. 4:00 PM
Tue, Apr 04 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 3:30 PM
Fri, Apr 07 Saint Francis (PA) Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Navy * Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM
Sun, Apr 09 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Colgate * Hamilton, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Mon, Apr 17 Bloomsburg University Bloomsburg, Pa. 4:00 PM
* Conference Games

137621

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Nicholas Lombardo (T&F)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Nicholas Lombardo (T&F)