stop
Men's Tennis Supporters
2017-18 Bucknell
Men's Tennis Schedule & Results
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 08 Bucknell Fall Invite - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 09 Bucknell Fall Invite - Lewisburg, Pa. 9:00 AM Recap
Sun, Sep 10 Bucknell Fall Invite - Lewisburg, Pa. 9:00 AM Recap
Fri, Sep 15 Purdue Fall Invitational - West Lafayette, Ind. 8:00 AM Recap
Sat, Sep 16 Purdue Fall Invitational - West Lafayette, Ind. 8:00 AM Recap
Fri, Sep 22 Binghamton Championships - Vestal, N.Y. All Day Recap
Sat, Sep 23 Binghamton Championships - Vestal, N.Y. All Day Recap
Sun, Sep 24 Binghamton Championships - Vestal, N.Y. All Day Recap
Fri, Oct 06 Mount St. Mary's Invitational - Emmitsburg, Md. All Day Recap
Sat, Oct 07 Mount St. Mary's Invitational - Emmitsburg, Md. All Day Recap
Sat, Oct 14 Drexel - Philadelphia, Pa. 10:00 AM Recap
Sun, Oct 15 Temple - Philadelphia, Pa. 10:00 AM Recap
Sat, Jan 20 North Carolina 3 Chapel Hill, N.C. 9:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Jan 20 Wofford - Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:30 PM 0 - 6(L)
Sun, Jan 21 Penn State - University Park, Pa. 4:00 PM Canceled
Sat, Jan 27 NJIT Winter Invitational - Newark, N.J. TBA
Sun, Jan 28 NJIT Winter Invitational - Newark, N.J. TBA
Sat, Feb 03 La Salle - Hershey, Pa. 4:45 PM
Sun, Feb 11 Miami FL - Coral Gables, Fla. 4:00 PM
Fri, Feb 16 Saint Francis (PA) - Loretto, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Butler - Cleveland, Ohio 10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 17 Youngstown State - Boardman, Ohio 5:00 PM
Sun, Feb 18 Cleveland State - Cleveland, Ohio 10:00 AM
Sun, Feb 25 Delaware - Wilmington, Del. 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 02 Siena - Hershey, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Colgate * - Hershey, Pa. 5:00 PM
Sun, Mar 04 Saint Joseph's - Merion Station, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 04 Drexel - Philadelphia, Pa. 5:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 UC San Diego - San Diego, Calif. 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 12 UC Riverside - Riverside, Calif. 12:30 PM
Mon, Mar 12 Point Loma Nazarene University - San Diego, Calif. 6:30 PM
Wed, Mar 14 Cypress College - Cypress, Calif. 1:30 PM
Wed, Mar 14 Pepperdine - Malibu, Calif. 9:30 PM
Sun, Mar 18 Michigan State - University Park, Pa. 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 21 Mount St. Mary's - MD - Emmitsburg, Md. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Holy Cross * - West Point, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Lafayette * - West Point, N.Y. 5:30 PM
Sun, Mar 25 Army West Point * - West Point, N.Y. 11:30 AM
Wed, Apr 11 Lehigh * - Bethlehem, Pa. 3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Navy * - Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM
Sun, Apr 15 Loyola (Md.) * - Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Boston University * - Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM
* Conference Games

137621

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week:<br>Drew Phipps (Wrestling)
Bison Athlete of the Week:
Drew Phipps (Wrestling)