stop
Women's Tennis Supporters
2017-18 Bucknell
Women's Tennis Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 08 Bucknell Fall Invite Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Recap
Sat, Sep 09 Bucknell Fall Invite Lewisburg, Pa. 9:00 AM Recap
Sun, Sep 10 Bucknell Fall Invite Lewisburg, Pa. 9:00 AM Recap
Fri, Sep 15 Bison Invite Lewisburg, Pa. All Day Recap
Sat, Sep 16 Bison Invite Lewisburg, Pa. All Day Recap
Fri, Sep 29 SJU Invitational Merion Station, Pa. All Day Recap
Sat, Sep 30 SJU Invitational Merion Station, Pa. All Day Recap
Sun, Oct 01 SJU Invitational Merion Station, Pa. All Day Recap
Fri, Oct 13 Patriot League Kickoff Bethlehem, Pa. All Day Recap
Sat, Oct 14 Patriot League Kickoff Bethlehem, Pa. All Day Recap
Sun, Oct 15 Patriot League Kickoff Bethlehem, Pa. All Day Recap
Fri, Oct 20 -
 Mon, Oct 23
Northeast Regional Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
* Conference Games

137622

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Christine Bendzinski (WXC)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Christine Bendzinski (WXC)