stop
Women's Water Polo Supporters
2017 Bucknell
Women's Water Polo Schedule
Overall: 6 - 5 CWPA: 0 - 1 Home: 3 - 2 Away: 1 - 0 Neutral: 2 - 3
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Bruno Classic
Sat, Feb 04 Azusa Pacific - Providence, R.I. 10:20 AM 7 - 14(L)
Sun, Feb 05 Marist 23 Providence, R.I. 10:20 AM 1 - 8(L)
Bison Invitational
Fri, Feb 10 Gannon - Lewisburg, Pa. 8:15 PM 15 - 6(W)
Sat, Feb 11 Mercyhurst College - Lewisburg, Pa. 11:15 AM 12 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 11 St. Francis Brooklyn - Lewisburg, Pa. 4:15 PM 13 - 5(W)
Sun, Feb 12 Wagner 19 Lewisburg, Pa. 2:15 PM 6 - 14(L)
Mercyhurst Invitational
Sat, Feb 18 George Washington - Erie, Pa. 1:30 PM 7 - 9(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Mercyhurst College - Erie, Pa. 5:30 PM 17 - 5(W)
Sun, Feb 19 VMI - Erie, Pa. 8:45 AM 15 - 8(W)
Sun, Feb 19 Gannon - Erie, Pa. 1:45 PM 14 - 11(W)
 
Sat, Feb 25 Hartwick * 18 Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM 6 - 9(L)
Wolverine Invite
Sat, Mar 04 Santa Clara - Ann Arbor, Mich. 2:50 PM
Sat, Mar 04 UC Irvine - Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:40 PM
Sun, Mar 05 UC Davis - Ann Arbor, Mich. 10:20 AM
Sun, Mar 05 Arizona State - Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:00 PM
Aztec Invitational
Sat, Mar 11 UC San Diego - San Diego, Calif. 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 11 Chapman University - San Diego, Calif. 2:45 PM
Sun, Mar 12 Whittier - San Diego, Calif. 2:45 PM
Sun, Mar 12 San Diego State - San Diego, Calif. 9:00 PM
 
Wed, Mar 15 Pomona-Pitzer - Claremont, Calif. 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripts - Claremont, Calif. 10:00 PM
Thu, Mar 16 Long Beach State - Long Beach, Calif. 10:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 George Washington * - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Princeton * - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 Saint Francis (PA) * - Lewisburg, Pa. 9:00 AM
Sun, Apr 02 Michigan * - Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Harvard * - Oneonta, N.Y. 10:00 AM
Sat, Apr 08 Indiana * - Oneonta, N.Y. 4:30 PM
Sun, Apr 09 Brown * - Oneonta, N.Y. 10:30 AM
CWPA Championship
Fri, Apr 28 TBA - Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Sat, Apr 29 TBA - Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Sun, Apr 30 TBA - Bloomington, Ind. TBA
* Conference Games

137623

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Annie Gilbertson (lacrosse)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Annie Gilbertson (lacrosse)