stop
Volleyball Supporters
2016 Bucknell
Volleyball Schedule
Overall: 5 - 23 Patriot League: 3 - 13 Home: 3 - 11 Away: 1 - 10 Neutral: 1 - 2
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Bucknell Tournament
Fri, Aug 26 Canisius vs. East Carolina Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM East Carolina 3, Canisius 0
Fri, Aug 26 Fairleigh Dickinson Lewisburg, Pa. 7:30 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Aug 27 Fairleigh Dickinson vs. East Carolina Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM East Carolina 3, Fairleigh Dickinson 0
Sat, Aug 27 Canisius Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 27 Fairleigh Dickinson vs. Canisius Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM Canisius 3, Fairleigh Dickinson 0
Sat, Aug 27 East Carolina Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 3(L)
Duquesne/Robert Morris Invitational
Fri, Sep 02 Coppin State Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 03 Duquesne Pittsburgh, Pa. 2:00 PM A-10 Network 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 03 Robert Morris Moon Township, Pa. 7:00 PM NEC Front Row 2 - 3(L)
Penn Invitational
Fri, Sep 09 Penn Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network ($) 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 10 George Mason Philadelphia, Pa. 10:00 AM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 10 Howard Philadelphia, Pa. 5:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Bucknell Invite
Fri, Sep 16 Oakland vs. Buffalo Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM Oakland 3, Buffalo 0
Fri, Sep 16 Cornell Lewisburg, Pa. 7:30 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 17 Cornell vs. Buffalo Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM Cornell 3, Buffalo 1
Sat, Sep 17 Oakland Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 17 Cornell vs. Oakland Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM Oakland 3, Cornell 1
Sat, Sep 17 Buffalo Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Sep 23 American * Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 24 Navy * Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 30 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 01 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 08 Loyola (Md.) * Baltimore, Md. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 1(W)
Mon, Oct 10 Colgate * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 14 Army West Point * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 15 Holy Cross * Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 21 Navy * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 22 American * Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 28 Lehigh * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 29 Lafayette * Easton, Pa. 5:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Tue, Nov 01 Colgate * Hamilton, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 04 Loyola (Md.) * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 11 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 7:05 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 12 Army West Point * West Point, N.Y. 4:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 3(L)
* Conference Games

137624

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Kimbal Mackenzie (basketball)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Kimbal Mackenzie (basketball)