stop
Baseball Supporters Graphic
2017 Bucknell
Baseball Schedule
Overall: 21 - 28 Patriot League: 10 - 10 Home: 6 - 9 Away: 9 - 13 Neutral: 6 - 6
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 18 Marist Cary, N.C. 12:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Marist Cary, N.C. 3:00 PM 7 - 3(W)
Sun, Feb 19 Marist Cary, N.C. 11:00 AM 8 - 10(L)
Fri, Feb 24 VMI Lexington, Va. 3:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Feb 25 VMI Lexington, Va. 4:00 PM 2 - 10(L)
Sun, Feb 26 VMI Lexington, Va. 1:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Fri, Mar 03 Davidson Davidson, N.C. 5:00 PM A-10 Network ($$) 8 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Butler Davidson, N.C. 1:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sun, Mar 05 Hartford Davidson, N.C. 10:00 AM 9 - 5(W)
Sat, Mar 11 Iowa Port Charlotte, Fla. 11:00 AM 7 - 1(W)
Sun, Mar 12 Northeastern Port Charlotte, Fla. 10:00 AM 9 - 7(W)
Tue, Mar 14 Harvard Port Charlotte, Fla. 10:30 AM 8 - 9(L)
Wed, Mar 15 Ohio State Port Charlotte, Fla. 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Thu, Mar 16 Massachusetts Port Charlotte, Fla. 3:00 PM 5 - 17(L)
Fri, Mar 17 Massachusetts Port Charlotte, Fla. 4:00 PM 11 - 9(W)
Sat, Mar 18 Massachusetts Port Charlotte, Fla. 9:00 AM 3 - 1(W)
Tue, Mar 21 Penn State University Park, Pa. 6:30 PM 3 - 4(L) (10 in.)
Wed, Mar 22 Saint Joseph's Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM Postponed
Sat, Mar 25 Cornell Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Cornell Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM 4 - 11(L)
Sun, Mar 26 Cornell Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 3 - 7(L)
Sun, Mar 26 Cornell Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 01 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 01 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 2:30 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 10(L)
Sun, Apr 02 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Apr 02 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 2:30 PM Patriot League Network 8 - 0(W)
Wed, Apr 05 Binghamton Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM 0 - 12(L)
Sat, Apr 08 Army West Point * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 4 - 7(L) (8 in.)
Sat, Apr 08 Army West Point * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM 1 - 10(L)
Sun, Apr 09 Army West Point * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 10 - 5(W)
Sun, Apr 09 Army West Point * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM 14 - 16(L) 11 in.
Wed, Apr 12 Penn State University Park, Pa. 6:30 PM 3 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 15 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM 6 - 5(W)
Sun, Apr 16 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 11 - 10(W)
Sun, Apr 16 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM 8 - 5(W)
Tue, Apr 18 St. Bonaventure Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM 4 - 5(L) (8 in.)
Tue, Apr 18 St. Bonaventure Lewisburg, Pa. 4:30 PM 4 - 7(L) (6 in.)
Sat, Apr 22 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 2:05 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 5:05 PM Patriot League Network 11 - 5(W)
Sun, Apr 23 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 1:05 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 11(L)
Sun, Apr 23 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 4:05 PM Patriot League Network 6 - 14(L)
Tue, Apr 25 Towson Towson, Md. 3:30 PM Towson Sports Network Canceled
Sat, Apr 29 Navy * Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM CBS Sports Network 5 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 29 Navy * Annapolis, Md. 1:30 PM CBS Sports Network 4 - 5(L) (10 in.)
Sun, Apr 30 Navy * Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Apr 30 Navy * Annapolis, Md. 2:30 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 11(L)
Patriot League Semifinal Series (best-of-three)
Sat, May 13 Navy Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 4 - 1(W)
Sun, May 14 Navy Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 5 - 0(W)
Patriot League Championship Series (best-of-three)
Fri, May 19 Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. 5:05 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 4(L)
Sat, May 20 Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. 12:05 PM Patriot League Network 7 - 11(L) (11 in.)
* Conference Games

137625

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Sam Clark (Baseball)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Sam Clark (Baseball)