stop
Men's Basketball Supporters
2017-18 Bucknell
Men's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 4 - 6 Patriot League: 0 - 0 Home: 3 - 0 Away: 1 - 6 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 28 Towson (exhibition) - Towson, Md. 1:00 PM 93-86 (L)
Fri, Nov 10 Monmouth - West Long Branch, N.J. 8:30 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN 78 - 79(L)
Sun, Nov 12 Arkansas - Fayetteville, Ark. 6:00 PM SEC Network 73 - 101(L)
Wed, Nov 15 North Carolina 9 Chapel Hill, N.C. 8:00 PM ACC Network Extra 81 - 93(L)
Sat, Nov 18 Maryland - College Park, Md. 8:30 PM Big Ten Network 78 - 80(L)
Mon, Nov 20 Siena - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 115 - 92(W)
Wed, Nov 22 Ball State - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 87 - 83(W)
Sun, Nov 26 Stony Brook - Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 PM ESPN3 85 - 76(W)
Wed, Nov 29 Saint Joseph's - Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM A-10 Network 70 - 83(L)
Sat, Dec 02 Vermont - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 81 - 77(W)
Tue, Dec 05 Northeastern - Boston, Mass. 7:00 PM NESN-Plus/GoNU.com 64 - 82(L)
Sat, Dec 16 VCU - Richmond, Va. 6:00 PM A-10 Network
Tue, Dec 19 Richmond - Richmond, Va. 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 22 La Salle - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Fri, Dec 29 American * - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Tue, Jan 02 Boston University * - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Fri, Jan 05 Army * - West Point, N.Y. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Mon, Jan 08 Lafayette * - Easton, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Thu, Jan 11 Lehigh * - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Mon, Jan 15 Colgate * - Hamilton, N.Y. 7:00 PM CBS Sports Network
Wed, Jan 17 Loyola (Md.) * - Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Jan 20 Holy Cross * - Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network
Wed, Jan 24 Navy * - Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sun, Jan 28 Boston University * - Boston, Mass. 12:00 PM CBS Sports Network
Wed, Jan 31 Army * - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Feb 03 Lafayette * - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Mon, Feb 05 Lehigh * - Bethlehem, Pa. 7:00 PM CBS Sports Network
Mon, Feb 12 Colgate * - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM CBS Sports Network
Wed, Feb 14 Loyola * - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Feb 17 Holy Cross * - Worcester, Mass. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network
Wed, Feb 21 Navy * - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Feb 24 American * - Washington, D.C. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network
Patriot League Tournament
Tue, Feb 27 Patriot League Tournament First Round - Higher Seed TBA Patriot League Network
Thu, Mar 01 Patriot League Tournament Quarterfinal - Higher Seed TBA Patriot League Network
Sun, Mar 04 Patriot League Tournament Semifinal - Higher Seed TBA CBS Sports Network
Wed, Mar 07 Patriot League Championship - Higher Seed 7:30 PM CBS Sports Network
* Conference Games

137628

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Maggie Wyngowski (Swim & Dive)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Maggie Wyngowski (Swim & Dive)