stop
Men's Lacrosse Supporters
2018 Bucknell
Men's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall: 11 - 4 Patriot League: 7 - 1 Home: 5 - 2 Away: 6 - 2 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT Bucknell Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 03 Marist - - Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM 11 - 9(W)
Sat, Feb 10 Bryant - - Smithfield, R.I. 1:00 PM NEC Front Row 14 - 12(W)
Sat, Feb 17 Richmond - - Richmond, Va. 12:00 PM SpiderTV ($) 8 - 9(L)
Sat, Feb 24 Colgate * - 18/20 Hamilton, N.Y. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 13 - 10(W)
Sat, Mar 03 Navy * 20/- - Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 8 - 13(L)
Sat, Mar 10 Holy Cross * - - Worcester, Mass. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 12 - 4(W)
Sat, Mar 17 Boston University * - - Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 16 - 9(W)
Tue, Mar 20 Penn - 15/t-16 Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM 8 - 9(L)
Sat, Mar 24 Loyola (Md.) * - 6/t-6 Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 12 - 11(W)
Sat, Mar 31 Army West Point * 16/18 15/20 West Point, N.Y. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 10 - 7(W)
Wed, Apr 04 Yale 14/14 3/3 New Haven, Conn. 7:00 PM Ivy League Network ($) 9 - 8(W) OT
Sat, Apr 07 Mt. St. Mary’s 14/14 - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 14 - 9(W)
Fri, Apr 13 Lafayette * 12/11 - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:30 PM Patriot League Network 15 - 6(W)
Fri, Apr 20 Lehigh * 11/12 19/- Lewisburg, Pa. 7:30 PM Patriot League Network 14 - 7(W)
Patriot League Tournament
Tue, Apr 24 Boston University 10/10 - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:30 PM Patriot League Network 11 - 12(L)
* Conference Games

137634

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week:<br>Connor Van Hoose (Baseball)
Bison Athlete of the Week:
Connor Van Hoose (Baseball)