stop
Field Hockey Supporters
2016 Bucknell
Field Hockey Schedule
Overall: 9 - 9 Conference: 3 - 3 Home: 5 - 3 Away: 3 - 6 Neutral: 1 - 0
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Aug 16 Syracuse (scrimmage) - Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21 East Stroudsburg (scrimmage) - Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM
Fri, Aug 26 Rutgers RV Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 0(W)
Sun, Aug 28 York (Toronto) (exhibition) - Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM Bucknell 1, York 0
Fri, Sep 02 Saint Joseph's - Merion Station, Pa. 4:30 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sun, Sep 04 Princeton 15 Princeton, N.J. 1:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network ($) 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Sep 11 Albany 12 Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 2(W) OT
Tue, Sep 13 Penn State 4 University Park, Pa. 7:00 PM GoPSUnow 1 - 9(L)
Sat, Sep 17 Lehigh * - Bethlehem, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Sep 18 Quinnipiac - New York, N.Y. (Columbia) 4:00 PM 3 - 2(W) OT
Sun, Sep 25 Monmouth - West Long Branch, N.J. 1:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Oct 01 American * - Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 2(L) OT
Sun, Oct 02 Syracuse 4 Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Oct 08 Boston University * 15 Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM Patriot League Network 1 - 2(L)
Sun, Oct 09 Yale - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 15 Holy Cross * - Worcester, Mass. 11:00 AM 0 - 1(L) SO
Sun, Oct 16 Columbia - New York, N.Y. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Oct 22 Lafayette * - Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM Patriot League Network 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 23 Lock Haven - Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 0(W) 2OT
Sat, Oct 29 Colgate * - Hamilton, N.Y. 11:00 AM Patriot League Network 3 - 0(W)
Patriot League Championship
Fri, Nov 04 Boston University (Semifinal) 14 Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 2(L)
* Conference Games

137639

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Kimbal Mackenzie (basketball)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Kimbal Mackenzie (basketball)