stop
Field Hockey Supporters
2018 Bucknell
Field Hockey Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 24 Longwood Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 26 James Madison Harrisonburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 31 Cornell Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sun, Sep 02 Richmond Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Fri, Sep 07 Lock Haven Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15 Colgate * Hamilton, N.Y. 11:00 AM
Sun, Sep 16 Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 11:00 AM
Sun, Sep 23 Monmouth West Long Branch, N.J. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 30 VCU Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 06 American University * Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM
Sun, Oct 07 Yale Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13 Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM
Sat, Oct 20 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 11:00 AM
Tue, Oct 23 Penn State University Park, Pa. 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 28 Appalachian State Boone, N.C. 1:00 PM
* Conference Games

137639

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week:<br>Connor Van Hoose (Baseball)
Bison Athlete of the Week:
Connor Van Hoose (Baseball)