stop
Men's Soccer Supporters
2016 Bucknell
Men's Soccer Schedule
Overall: 7 - 11 - 3 Patriot League: 4 - 4 - 1 Home: 2 - 4 - 1 Away: 4 - 4 - 2 Neutral: 1 - 3
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Aug 21 Manhattan (Exhibition) Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26 Delaware Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Aug 28 St. Bonaventure St. Bonaventure, N.Y. 1:00 PM 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Peter Baldwin Memorial Classic
Fri, Sep 02 LIU Brooklyn Burlington, Vt. 4:30 PM AmericaEast.TV 1 - 3(L)
Peter Baldwin Memorial Classic
Sun, Sep 04 Sacred Heart Burlington, Vt. 12:30 PM AmericaEast.TV 2 - 1(W)
Duquesne Invitational
Fri, Sep 09 Canisius Pittsburgh, Pa. 5:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Sun, Sep 11 Wofford Pittsburgh, Pa. 11:00 AM 1 - 2(L)
 
Sat, Sep 17 Fairleigh Dickinson Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 0(W)
Wed, Sep 21 St. Francis (Pa.) Loretto, Pa. 3:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 24 Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM 1 - 1(T)
Tue, Sep 27 Binghamton Vestal, N.Y. 7:00 PM AmericaEast TV 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Oct 01 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 1(W)
Wed, Oct 05 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Oct 08 Colgate * Hamilton, N.Y. 4:00 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 4(L) OT
Tue, Oct 11 Howard Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 15 Navy * Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 22 American * Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 3(L) OT
Wed, Oct 26 Loyola * Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 29 Lehigh * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Nov 05 Army West Point * West Point, N.Y. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 1(W)
Patriot League Tournament
Tue, Nov 08 Boston U. Boston, Mass. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 1(T)Bucknell advances 4-1 in PKs
Fri, Nov 11 American Washington, D.C. 11:00 AM Patriot League Network 1 - 2(L) 2OT
* Conference Games

141808

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Matthew Fay (T&F)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Matthew Fay (T&F)