stop
Men's Soccer Supporters
2017 Bucknell
Men's Soccer Schedule
Overall: 2 - 2 - 2 Conference: 0 - 0 Home: 2 - 1 Away: 0 - 1 - 2 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Aug 15 UMBC (scrimmage) Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 20 Seton Hall (scrimmage) South Orange, N.J. 1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 25 St. Bonaventure Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 1(L) OT
Sun, Aug 27 Saint Francis (PA) Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 03 Stetson DeLand, Fla. 12:00 PM Hatter Vision 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 09 Duquesne Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 16 Robert Morris Moon, Pa. 4:00 PM NEC Front Row 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Tue, Sep 19 Saint Peter's Jersey City, N.J. 4:00 PM You Tube 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Sat, Sep 23 Lafayette * Easton, Pa. 1:05 PM
Wed, Sep 27 Fairleigh Dickinson Teaneck, N.J. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 American * Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 04 Loyola (Md.) * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Oct 07 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 2:05 PM
Tue, Oct 10 Howard Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Colgate * Hamilton, N.Y. 4:00 PM Patriot League Network
Tue, Oct 17 Binghamton Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Army West Point * Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM Patriot League Network
Wed, Oct 25 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Oct 28 Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Nov 04 Navy * Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network
Patriot League Tournament
Tue, Nov 07 Patriot League Quarterfinals Higher Seed TBA
Fri, Nov 10 Patriot League Semifinals Highest Seed TBA
Sun, Nov 12 Patriot League Championship Highest Seed TBA
* Conference Games

141808

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Carly Baggott (Soccer)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Carly Baggott (Soccer)