stop
Men's Water Polo Supporters
2017 Bucknell
Men's Water Polo Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Bruno Classic
Sat, Sep 02 Pacific University Providence, R.I. 11:10 AM
Sat, Sep 02 St. Francis Brooklyn Providence, R.I. 4:00 PM
Sun, Sep 03 Pepperdine Providence, R.I. 9:15 AM
Sun, Sep 03 California Baptist University Providence, R.I. 1:00 PM
Princeton Invitational
Sat, Sep 09 UCLA Princeton, N.J. 7:30 AM
Sat, Sep 09 St. Francis Brooklyn Princeton, N.J. 8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 10 Harvard Princeton, N.J. 10:00 AM
Bison Invitational
Sat, Sep 16 La Salle Lewisburg, Pa. 11:45 AM Patriot League Network
Sat, Sep 16 Mercyhurst Lewisburg, Pa. 4:45 PM Patriot League Network
Sun, Sep 17 Salem International Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Harvard Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 23 Johns Hopkins * Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 George Washington * Washington, D.C. 8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Navy * Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM
Sun, Oct 01 Fordham * Lewisburg, Pa. 1:30 PM
Sat, Oct 07 Wagner * Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM
Sat, Oct 07 George Washington * Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM
Harvard Invitational
Sat, Oct 14 Wagner * Cambridge, Mass. 9:30 AM
Sat, Oct 14 Brown Cambridge, Mass. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 15 St. Francis Brooklyn Cambridge, Mass. 8:00 AM
Sun, Oct 15 Princeton Cambridge, Mass. 1:00 PM
 
Fri, Oct 20 Stanford Stanford, Calif. 7:00 PM
Julian Fraser Memorial
Sat, Oct 21 California Baptist University Santa Clara, Calif. 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Loyola Marymount Santa Clara, Calif. 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22 Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. 1:20 PM
Sun, Oct 22 UC Davis Santa Clara, Calif. 5:20 PM
 
Sat, Oct 28 Johns Hopkins * Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM
Sat, Oct 28 Navy * Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sun, Nov 05 Fordham * Bronx, N.Y. 3:00 PM Patriot League Network
Mid-Atlantic Water Polo Conference Championship
Fri, Nov 17 TBA Annapolis, Md. TBA
Sat, Nov 18 TBA Annapolis, Md. TBA
Sun, Nov 19 TBA Annapolis, Md. TBA
* Conference Games

141809

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Matthew Fay (T&F)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Matthew Fay (T&F)