stop
Swimming and Diving Supporters
2017-18 Bucknell
Men's Swimming and Diving Schedule
Overall: 2 - 3 Patriot League: 2 - 2 Home: 2 - 1 Away: 0 - 2 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 30 UMBC Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM No Team Score
Fri, Oct 13 Bryant Smithfield, R.I. 6:00 PM 89 - 199(L)
Sat, Oct 14 Boston University * Boston, Mass. 1:30 PM 102 - 184(L)
Sat, Nov 04 American * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 201 - 82(W)
Sat, Nov 04 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 184 - 113(W)
Sat, Nov 04 Navy * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 86 - 189(L)
Bucknell Invitational
Fri, Nov 17 Bucknell Invitational Prelims Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM Results
Fri, Nov 17 Bucknell Invitational Finals Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM 7th of 7, 206.5 pts.
Sat, Nov 18 Bucknell Invitational Prelims Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM Results
Sat, Nov 18 Bucknell Invitational Finals Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 18 Bucknell Invitational Finals Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM
Sun, Nov 19 Bucknell Invitational Prelims Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM
Sun, Nov 19 Bucknell Invitational Finals Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM
 
Thu, Nov 30 USA Swimming Winter Nationals Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sat, Jan 13 Boston College * West Point, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Army West Point * West Point, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 14 Columbia Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Navy Invite Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM
Patriot League Championships
Wed, Feb 14 Patriot League Championships Finals Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Thu, Feb 15 Patriot League Championships Prelims Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM
Thu, Feb 15 Patriot League Championships Finals Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 16 Patriot League Championships Prelims Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 16 Patriot League Championships Finals Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Patriot League Championships Prelims Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 17 Patriot League Championships Finals Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
ECAC Championships
Fri, Feb 23 ECAC Championships Prelims New Brunswick, N.J. 10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 23 ECAC Championships Finals New Brunswick, N.J. 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 ECAC Championships Prelims New Brunswick, N.J. 10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 24 ECAC Championships Finals New Brunswick, N.J. 6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 ECAC Championships Prelims New Brunswick, N.J. 10:00 AM
Sun, Feb 25 ECAC Championships Finals New Brunswick, N.J. 6:00 PM
 
Wed, Mar 21 -
 Sat, Mar 24
NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
* Conference Games

141908

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Christine Bendzinski (WXC)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Christine Bendzinski (WXC)