stop
Football Supporters
2017 Bucknell
Football Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 02 Marist Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 45 - 6(W)
Sat, Sep 09 Holy Cross * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 20(L)
Sat, Sep 16 William & Mary Williamsburg, Va. 6:00 PM TribeAthletics.com 9 - 30(L)
Sat, Sep 23 Sacred Heart Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 34 - 31(W)
Sat, Sep 30 Monmouth Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Oct 14 Cornell Ithaca, N.Y. 1:30 PM Ivy League Digital Network ($)
Sat, Oct 21 Lafayette * Easton, Pa. 3:30 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Oct 28 Colgate * Hamilton, N.Y. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Nov 04 Lehigh * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Nov 11 Georgetown * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Nov 18 Fordham * Bronx, N.Y. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network
* Conference Games

137613

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Carly Baggott (Soccer)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Carly Baggott (Soccer)