stop
Baseball Supporters Graphic
2018 Bucknell
Baseball Schedule
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 16 Arkansas 4 Fayetteville, Ark. 4:00 PM SEC+ 2 - 14(L)
Sat, Feb 17 Arkansas 4 Fayetteville, Ark. 12:30 PM SEC+ 4 - 32(L)
Sun, Feb 18 Arkansas 4 Fayetteville, Ark. 1:00 PM SEC+ 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Feb 23 Duke - Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM ACC Network Extra 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Feb 24 Duke - Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 4 - 6(L)
Sun, Feb 25 Duke - Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Fri, Mar 02 North Carolina A&T - Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 North Carolina A&T - Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 04 North Carolina A&T - Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 07 Mount St. Mary's - MD - Emmitsburg, Md. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Villanova - Kissimmee, Fla. 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 11 Villanova - Kissimmee, Fla. 11:00 AM
Mon, Mar 12 Massachusetts - Kissimmee, Fla. 11:00 AM
Tue, Mar 13 Massachusetts - Kissimmee, Fla. 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 14 Massachusetts - Kissimmee, Fla. 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 17 Navy * - Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Navy * - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM
Sun, Mar 18 Navy * - Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 18 Navy * - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM
Tue, Mar 20 Penn State - State College, Pa. 6:05 PM
Wed, Mar 21 Saint Joseph's - Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Army * - Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Army * - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM
Sun, Mar 25 Holy Cross * - Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 25 Holy Cross * - Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 27 St. Bonaventure - St. Bonaventure, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 28 Villanova - Lewisburg, Pa. 3:30 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Army * - West Point, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Army * - West Point, N.Y. 2:30 PM
Sun, Apr 01 Army * - West Point, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 03 Binghamton - Binghamton, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Lafayette * - Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Lafayette * - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM
Sun, Apr 08 Lafayette * - Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 Towson - Lewisburg, Pa. 3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Holy Cross * - Worcester, Mass. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Holy Cross * - Worcester, Mass. 4:30 PM
Sun, Apr 15 Holy Cross * - Worcester, Mass. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 18 Navy * - Annapolis, Md. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Lehigh * - Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Lehigh * - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Lehigh * - Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 24 Penn State - State College, Pa. 6:05 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Lafayette * - Easton, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Lafayette * - Easton, Pa. 2:30 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Lehigh * - Bethlehem, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Lehigh * - Bethlehem, Pa. 2:30 PM
* Conference Games

137625

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week:<br>Colleen Buckley (Women's T&F)
Bison Athlete of the Week:
Colleen Buckley (Women's T&F)