BucknellBison.com - The Official Site of Bucknell Bison Athletics
2016-17 Bucknell
Wrestling Schedule
Overall: 12 - 4 EIWA: 9 - 1 Home: 6 - 0 Away: 4 - 2 Neutral: 2 - 2
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Oct 27 Intrasquad Match - Lewisburg, Pa. (Davis Gym) 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 06 Oklahoma State 1 Miami, Okla. 3:00 PM 3 - 36(L)
Fri, Nov 11 Lehigh * 12 Bethlehem, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 7 - 33(L)
Sat, Nov 19 Navy Classic - Annapolis, Md. All Day 4th of 12, 108 pts.
Cliff Keen Invitational
Fri, Dec 02 Cliff Keen Invitational - Las Vegas, Nev. All Day 27th of 35, 13 pts.
Sat, Dec 03 Cliff Keen Invitational - Las Vegas, Nev. All Day 20th of 35, 28 pts.
 
Sat, Dec 17 Cleveland State Open - Cleveland, Ohio All Day no team scoring
Tue, Jan 10 Franklin & Marshall * - Lewisburg, Pa. (Sojka Pavilion) 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 33 - 6(W)
Virginia Duals
Fri, Jan 13 Campbell - Hampton, Va. 9:00 AM TrackWrestling.com 23 - 15(W)
Fri, Jan 13 Arizona State 19 Hampton, Va. 11:00 AM TrackWrestling.com 10 - 29(L)
Fri, Jan 13 Virginia 24 Hampton, Va. 3:00 PM 9 - 27(L)
Sat, Jan 14 Chattanooga - Hampton, Va. 10:00 AM TrackWrestling.com 20 - 17(W)
 
Sat, Jan 21 Harvard * - Cambridge, Mass. 2:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 24 - 16(W)
Sun, Jan 22 Brown * - Providence, R.I. 12:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 25 - 15(W)
Fri, Jan 27 Penn * - Lewisburg, Pa. (Davis Gym) 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 22 - 13(W)
Sun, Jan 29 Bloomsburg University - Bloomsburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Bloomsburg Video 33 - 6(W)
Fri, Feb 03 American * - Lewisburg, Pa. (Sojka Pavilion) 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 29 - 4(W)
Sat, Feb 04 Sacred Heart * - Lewisburg, Pa. (Sojka Pavilion) 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 31 - 9(W)
Fri, Feb 10 Binghamton * - Lewisburg, Pa. (Davis Gym) 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 33 - 7(W)
Sun, Feb 12 Army West Point * - West Point, N.Y. 2:00 PM 22 - 16(W)
Fri, Feb 17 Columbia * - Lewisburg, Pa. (Davis Gym) 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 23 - 14(W)
EIWA Championships
Fri, Mar 03 EIWA Championships - Lewisburg, Pa. (Sojka Pavilion) All Day FloWrestling
Sat, Mar 04 EIWA Championships - Lewisburg, Pa. (Sojka Pavilion) All Day FloWrestling
NCAA Championships
Thu, Mar 16 NCAA Championships - St. Louis, Mo. All Day
Fri, Mar 17 NCAA Championships - St. Louis, Mo. All Day
Sat, Mar 18 NCAA Championships - St. Louis, Mo. All Day
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care