Bucknell University
2017-18 Bucknell
Wrestling Schedule
Overall: 3 - 14 EIWA: 2 - 7 Home: 2 - 4 Away: 1 - 6 Neutral: 0 - 4
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Oct 26 Bison Intrasquad - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 05 CSU Bakersfield - Edinboro, Pa. 10:30 AM 10 - 26(L)
Sun, Nov 05 Edinboro 25 Edinboro, Pa. 1:30 PM FloWrestling.org ($) 10 - 30(L)
Fri, Nov 10 Lehigh * 10 Lewisburg, Pa. (Sojka Pavilion) 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 36(L)
Sun, Nov 12 Penn State 1 State College, Pa. 2:00 PM LionVision ($) 6 - 36(L)
Sat, Nov 18 Navy Classic - Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM 13th of 17, 46 pts.
Cliff Keen Invitational
Fri, Dec 01 Cliff Keen Invitational - Las Vegas, N.V. 12:00 PM FloWrestling.org ($) 42nd of 46, 9.5 pts.
Sat, Dec 02 Cliff Keen Invitational - Las Vegas, N.V. 12:00 PM FloWrestling.org ($) 42nd of 46, 9.5 pts.
 
Sun, Dec 17 Pittsburgh - Lewisburg, Pa. (Sojka Pavilion) 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 20 - 16(W)
Fri, Dec 29 Lock Haven Classic - Lock Haven, Pa. All Day 1st of 6, 113 pts.
Sun, Jan 07 Navy * - Annapolis, Md. 2:00 PM 10 - 26(L)
Virginia Duals
Fri, Jan 12 Oklahoma - Hampton, Va. 9:00 AM TrackWrestling.com ($) 13 - 21(L)
Fri, Jan 12 Fresno State - Hampton, Va. 11:00 AM TrackWrestling.com ($) 9 - 37(L)
Fri, Jan 12 Lock Haven 20 Hampton, Va. 1:00 PM TrackWrestling.com ($) 9 - 31(L)
 
Fri, Jan 19 Harvard * - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 21 - 10(W)
Sat, Jan 20 Brown * - Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 13 - 18(L)
Sat, Jan 27 Penn * - Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM NBC Sports Philly+ and Ivy League Network ($) 14 - 24(L)
Sat, Jan 27 Columbia * - New York, N.Y. 7:00 PM Ivy League Network ($) 17 - 22(L)
Fri, Feb 02 Franklin & Marshall * - Lancaster, Pa. 7:30 PM GoDiplomats.com 23 - 13(W)
Sun, Feb 04 American * - Washington, D.C. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 11 - 32(L)
Sun, Feb 11 Army West Point * - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 19 - 22(L)
Sat, Feb 17 Bloomsburg University - Lewisburg, Pa. (Sojka Pavilion) 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 20 - 22(L)
EIWA Championships
Sat, Mar 03 EIWA Championships - Hempstead, N.Y. All Day FloWrestling.org ($) 14th of 16, 25 pts.
Sun, Mar 04 EIWA Championships - Hempstead, N.Y. All Day FloWrestling.org ($) 14th of 16, 32 pts.
NCAA Championships
Thu, Mar 15 NCAA Championships - Cleveland, Ohio All Day ESPNU (1st Round)/ESPN (2nd Round) t-46th of 72, 2 pts.
Fri, Mar 16 NCAA Championships - Cleveland, Ohio All Day ESPNU (Quarterfinals)/ESPN (Semifinals) t-50th of 72, 2 pts.
Sat, Mar 17 NCAA Championships - Cleveland, Ohio All Day ESPNU (Medal Round)/ESPN2 (Finals) t-50th of 72, 2 pts.
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care