stop
Wrestling Supporters
2015-16 Bucknell
Wrestling Schedule
Overall: 12 - 6 EIWA: 6 - 3 Home: 4 - 3 Away: 6 - 1 Neutral: 2 - 2
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Oct 29 Intrasquad Match - Lewisburg, Pa. (Davis Gym) 7:00 PM Blue 33, Orange 7
Fri, Nov 06 Lehigh * 7 Lewisburg, Pa. (Sojka Pavilion) 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 12 - 23(L)
Fri, Nov 13 Franklin & Marshall * - Lancaster, Pa. 7:30 PM GoDiplomats.com 33 - 3(W)
Sun, Nov 15 Michigan State Open - East Lansing, Mich. All Day Ind.
Sat, Nov 21 Navy Classic - Annapolis, Md. TBA 7th of 10, 71.5 pts.
Cliff Keen Invitational
Fri, Dec 04 Cliff Keen Invitational - Las Vegas, Nev. All Day FloWrestling.org 18th of 40, 32.5 pts.
Sat, Dec 05 Cliff Keen Invitational - Las Vegas, Nev. All Day FloWrestling.org 10th of 40, 62 pts.
 
Sat, Dec 19 Gardner-Webb - Lewisburg, Pa. (Davis Gym) 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 22 - 16(W)
Tue, Dec 29 Lock Haven Classic - Lock Haven, Pa. 9:00 AM 4th of 16, 58 pts.
Virginia Duals
Fri, Jan 08 The Citadel - Hampton, Va. 9:00 AM 32 - 9(W)
Fri, Jan 08 Virginia Tech 5 Hampton, Va. 1:00 PM 6 - 24(L)
Fri, Jan 08 Kent State - Hampton, Va. 3:00 PM 17 - 22(L)
Sat, Jan 09 Rider - Hampton, Va. 10:00 AM 28 - 13(W)
 
Fri, Jan 15 Oklahoma 9 Lewisburg, Pa. (Sojka Pavilion) 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 21 - 23(L)
Thu, Jan 21 Lock Haven - Lewisburg, Pa. (Davis Gym) 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 24 - 13(W)
Sat, Jan 23 Brown * - Lewisburg, Pa. (Davis Gym) 12:00 PM 27 - 15(W)
Sat, Jan 23 Harvard * - Lewisburg, Pa. (Davis Gym) 2:00 PM 21 - 26(L)
Sun, Jan 31 Bloomsburg - Lewisburg, Pa. (Davis Gym) 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 44 - 9(W)
Sun, Feb 07 Sacred Heart * - Fairfield, Conn. 4:00 PM Live Event 39 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 13 American * - Washington, D.C. 11:00 AM Patriot League Network 24 - 16(W)
Sat, Feb 13 George Mason - Fairfax, Va. 3:00 PM Patriot Vision 32 - 12(W)
Sun, Feb 14 Penn * - Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 18 - 19(L)
Fri, Feb 19 Binghamton * - Vestal, N.Y. 7:00 PM AmericaEast.tv 21 - 15(W)
Sat, Feb 20 Columbia * - New York, N.Y. 1:00 PM 24 - 15(W)
EIWA Championships
Sat, Mar 05 EIWA Championships - Princeton, N.J. All Day FloWrestling 3rd of 16, 55 pts.
Sun, Mar 06 EIWA Championships - Princeton, N.J. All Day FloWrestling 3rd of 16, 84 pts.
NCAA Championships
Thu, Mar 17 NCAA Championships - New York, N.Y. All Day 16th of 72, 9 pts.
Fri, Mar 18 NCAA Championships - New York, N.Y. All Day t-32nd of 72, 10 pts.
* Conference Games

137611

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Kimbal Mackenzie (basketball)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Kimbal Mackenzie (basketball)