Bucknell University
2017 Bucknell
Football Schedule
Overall: 5 - 6 Patriot League: 2 - 4 Home: 3 - 3 Away: 2 - 3 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 02 Marist Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 45 - 6(W)
Sat, Sep 09 Holy Cross * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 20(L)
Sat, Sep 16 William & Mary Williamsburg, Va. 6:00 PM TribeAthletics.com 9 - 30(L)
Sat, Sep 23 Sacred Heart Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 34 - 31(W)
Sat, Sep 30 Monmouth Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 13 - 35(L)
Sat, Oct 14 Cornell Ithaca, N.Y. 1:30 PM Ivy League Network ($) 26 - 18(W)
Sat, Oct 21 Lafayette * Easton, Pa. 3:30 PM Patriot League Network 13 - 7(W) OT
Sat, Oct 28 Colgate * Hamilton, N.Y. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 40(L)
Sat, Nov 04 Lehigh * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 21 - 42(L)
Sat, Nov 11 Georgetown * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 12 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 18 Fordham * Bronx, N.Y. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 9 - 20(L)
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care