Bucknell University
2018 Bucknell
Football Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 01 William & Mary Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 08 Sacred Heart Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15 Penn Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22 Villanova Villanova, Pa. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 06 Colgate * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13 Monmouth West Long Branch, N.J. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 03 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 12:30 PM
Sat, Nov 10 Georgetown * Washington, D.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 17 Fordham * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care