stop
Football Supporters
2016 Bucknell
Football Schedule
Overall: 4 - 7 Patriot League: 3 - 3 Home: 1 - 4 Away: 3 - 3 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 03 Marist - Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 6:00 PM Red Fox Network 26 - 10(W)
Sat, Sep 10 Duquesne - Pittsburgh, Pa. 6:00 PM NEC Front Row 19 - 30(L)
Sat, Sep 17 Cornell - Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 16 - 24(L)
Sat, Sep 24 VMI - Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM Patriot League Network 17 - 23(L) 3OT
Sat, Oct 08 Holy Cross * - Worcester, Mass. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 21 - 20(W)
Sat, Oct 15 Colgate * - Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 7 - 27(L)
Sat, Oct 22 Lafayette * - Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network/RCN/WBPH/MASN2 42 - 17(W)
Sat, Oct 29 Charleston Southern 9 Charleston, S.C. 11:45 AM Big South Network 28 - 49(L)
Sat, Nov 05 Lehigh * 21/24 Bethlehem, Pa. 12:30 PM Patriot League Network 13 - 20(L)
Sat, Nov 12 Georgetown * - Washington, D.C. 3:30 PM Patriot League Network 21 - 7(W)
Sat, Nov 19 Fordham * - Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network/American Sports Network 22 - 36(L)
* Conference Games

137613

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Matthew Fay (T&F)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Matthew Fay (T&F)