BucknellBison.com - The Official Site of Bucknell Bison Athletics
2017-18 Bucknell
Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 30 UMBC Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM No Team Score
Fri, Oct 13 Bryant Smithfield, R.I. 6:00 PM 170 - 128(W)
Sat, Oct 14 Boston University * Boston, Mass. 1:30 PM 167 - 133(W)
Sat, Nov 04 American * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 04 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 04 Navy * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Bucknell Invitational
Fri, Nov 17 Bucknell Invitational Prelims Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM
Fri, Nov 17 Bucknell Invitational Finals Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 18 Bucknell Invitational Prelims Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 18 Bucknell Invitational Finals Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM
Sun, Nov 19 Bucknell Invitational Prelims Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM
Sun, Nov 19 Bucknell Invitational Finals Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM
 
Sat, Jan 13 Army West Point * West Point, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 14 James Madison Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Navy Invite Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM
Patriot League Championships
Wed, Feb 14 Patriot League Championships Finals Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Thu, Feb 15 Patriot League Championships Prelims Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM
Thu, Feb 15 Patriot League Championships Finals Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 16 Patriot League Championships Prelims Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 16 Patriot League Championships Finals Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Patriot League Championships Prelims Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 17 Patriot League Championships Finals Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
ECAC Championships
Fri, Feb 23 ECAC Championships Prelims New Brunswick, N.J. 10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 23 ECAC Championships Finals New Brunswick, N.J. 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 ECAC Championships Prelims New Brunswick, N.J. 10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 24 ECAC Championships Finals New Brunswick, N.J. 6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 ECAC Championships Prelims New Brunswick, N.J. 10:00 AM
Sun, Feb 25 ECAC Championships Finals New Brunswick, N.J. 6:00 PM
 
Wed, Mar 14 -
 Sat, Mar 17
NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio TBA
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care