BucknellBison.com - The Official Site of Bucknell Bison Athletics
2017 Bucknell
Softball Schedule
Overall: 23 - 20 Patriot League: 6 - 11 Home: 6 - 4 Away: 4 - 12 Neutral: 13 - 4
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Gardner-Webb Tournament
Fri, Feb 17 Hampton Boiling Springs, N.C. 10:00 AM 5 - 0(W)
Fri, Feb 17 Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:00 PM Big South Network 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:00 PM 8 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Seton Hall Boiling Springs, N.C. 6:00 PM 8 - 18(L) 6 inn.
Sun, Feb 19 Hampton Boiling Springs, N.C. 12:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Winthrop Invitational
Fri, Feb 24 North Carolina Central Rock Hill, S.C. 1:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. 3:00 PM 5 - 6(L) (8)
Sat, Feb 25 ETSU Rock Hill, S.C. 1:00 PM 7 - 4(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Eastern Kentucky Rock Hill, S.C. 3:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Feb 26 Mount St. Mary's Rock Hill, S.C. 10:00 AM 4 - 0(W)
Colonial Classic Tournament
Sun, Mar 05 Quinnipiac Washington, D.C. 9:00 AM 15 - 11(W)
Sun, Mar 05 Monmouth Washington, D.C. 11:15 AM 2 - 6(L)
 
Sun, Mar 12 Niagara Kissimmee, Fla. 1:30 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Mar 12 Niagara Kissimmee, Fla. 3:45 PM 2 - 5(L)
Mon, Mar 13 Saint Peter's Vero Beach, Fla. 11:00 AM 8 - 4(W)
Mon, Mar 13 Saint Peter's Vero Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM 7 - 2(W)
Tue, Mar 14 Saint Peter's Vero Beach, Fla. 11:00 AM 8 - 1(W)
Tue, Mar 14 Saint Peter's Vero Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Thu, Mar 16 South Carolina State Kissimmee, Fla. 1:30 PM Cancelled
Thu, Mar 16 South Carolina State Kissimmee, Fla. 3:45 PM Cancelled
Fri, Mar 17 Stetson Celebration, Fla. 4:00 PM Hatter Vision ($) 3 - 4(L)
Fri, Mar 17 Stetson Celebration, Fla. 6:30 PM Hatters Vision ($) 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 25 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 25 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Sun, Mar 26 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM 8 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 01 Colgate * Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Apr 02 Colgate * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sun, Apr 02 Colgate * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 08 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 3(L) 11 in.
Sat, Apr 08 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 5(L)
Sun, Apr 09 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 1(L)
Tue, Apr 11 Saint Francis (PA) Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM 2 - 3(L) (8)
Tue, Apr 11 Saint Francis (PA) Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM 2 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 15 Robert Morris Moon, Pa. 1:00 PM NEC Front Row 8 - 0(W) (5)
Sat, Apr 15 Robert Morris Moon, Pa. 3:00 PM NEC Front Row 7 - 6(W)
Wed, Apr 19 Penn State University Park, Pa. 5:00 PM BTN Plus 0 - 1(L)
Wed, Apr 19 Penn State University Park, Pa. 7:00 PM BTN Plus 5 - 6(L) (8)
Sat, Apr 22 Army West Point * West Point, N.Y. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Army West Point * West Point, N.Y. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Apr 23 Army West Point * West Point, N.Y. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 29 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 29 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 2(L)
Sun, Apr 30 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 12:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sun, May 07 Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 11:30 AM 3 - 4(L)
Sun, May 07 Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care