stop
Softball Supporters
2016 Bucknell
Softball Schedule
Overall: 27 - 23 Patriot League: 11 - 7 Home: 4 - 5 Away: 13 - 12 Neutral: 10 - 6
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Pirate Clash
Fri, Feb 19 Saint Francis Greenville, N.C. 12:30 PM 5 - 3(W)
Fri, Feb 19 East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 5:30 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 20 Massachusetts Greenville, N.C. 10:00 AM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Feb 20 East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 3:00 PM 3 - 8(L)
Sun, Feb 21 East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 12:30 PM 0 - 1(L)
UNCW Invitational
Fri, Feb 26 UNCW Wilmington, N.C. 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L) (9)
Sat, Feb 27 UNCW Wilmington, N.C. 12:30 PM 12 - 4(W)
Sat, Feb 27 North Carolina Central Wilmington, N.C. 3:00 PM 8 - 0(W) (6)
Sun, Feb 28 North Carolina Central Wilmington, N.C. 10:00 AM 8 - 0(W) (5)
Sun, Feb 28 UNCW Wilmington, N.C. 12:30 PM 5 - 0(W)
Blue Hen Blast
Sat, Mar 05 Delaware Newark, Del. 1:00 PM 11 - 1(W) (5)
Sat, Mar 05 Delaware State Newark, Del. 3:30 PM 10 - 12(L)
Sun, Mar 06 Delaware State Newark, Del. 10:30 AM 6 - 0(W)
Sun, Mar 06 Delaware Newark, Del. 1:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Rebel Spring Games
Sun, Mar 13 Florida A&M Kissimmee, Fla. 9:00 AM 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Mar 13 Drexel Kissimmee, Fla. 11:15 AM 10 - 1(W)
Mon, Mar 14 Indiana State Kissimmee, Fla. 1:30 PM 3 - 2(W) (8)
Mon, Mar 14 Rider Kissimmee, Fla. 3:45 PM 0 - 1(L)
Tue, Mar 15 Rider Kissimmee, Fla. 9:00 AM 1 - 0(W)
Tue, Mar 15 Rider Kissimmee, Fla. 11:15 AM 8 - 1(W)
Thu, Mar 17 Indiana State Kissimmee, Fla. 1:30 PM 1 - 2(L)
Thu, Mar 17 Albany Kissimmee, Fla. 3:45 PM 2 - 4(L)
Fri, Mar 18 Albany Kissimmee, Fla. 9:00 AM 3 - 6(L)
Fri, Mar 18 Albany Kissimmee, Fla. 11:15 AM 5 - 4(W)
 
Sat, Mar 26 Holy Cross * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 5 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 26 Holy Cross * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM 5 - 1(W)
Sun, Mar 27 Holy Cross * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 02 Lafayette * Easton. Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 02 Lafayette * Easton. Pa. 2:30 PM Patriot League Network 6 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 03 Lafayette * Easton. Pa. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 12 - 2(W) (5)
Wed, Apr 06 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. 3:00 PM Pitt Video Channel 0 - 9(L) (5)
Wed, Apr 06 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. 5:30 PM Pitt Video Channel 5 - 4(W)
Sun, Apr 10 Army West Point * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 1 - 0(W) (9)
Sun, Apr 10 Army West Point * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM 3 - 9(L)
Mon, Apr 11 Army West Point * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Wed, Apr 13 Penn State University Park, Pa. 5:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Wed, Apr 13 Penn State University Park, Pa. 7:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 16 Boston University * Boston, Mass. 12:00 PM 0 - 8(L) (5)
Sat, Apr 16 Boston University * Boston, Mass. 2:30 PM 5 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 17 Boston University * Boston, Mass. 12:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Tue, Apr 19 Saint Francis Loretto, Pa. 3:00 PM NEC Front Row 9 - 3(W)
Tue, Apr 19 Saint Francis Loretto, Pa. 5:00 PM NEC Front Row 1 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 23 Colgate * Hamilton, N.Y. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 23 Colgate * Hamilton, N.Y. 2:30 PM Patriot League Network 6 - 0(W)
Sun, Apr 24 Colgate * Hamilton, N.Y. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 9 - 0(W) (6)
Sat, Apr 30 Lehigh * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 0 - 10(L) (6)
Sat, Apr 30 Lehigh * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM 1 - 2(L)
Tue, May 03 Lehigh * Lewisburg, Pa. 3:20 PM 3 - 2(W)
Patriot League Championship
Thu, May 12 Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 1(L)
Sat, May 14 Army West Point Bethlehem, Pa. 9:30 AM Patriot League Network 2 - 3(L)
* Conference Games

137619

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Matthew Fay (T&F)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Matthew Fay (T&F)