BucknellBison.com - The Official Site of Bucknell Bison Athletics
2015-16 Bucknell
Men's Golf Schedule & Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 05 Colgate Invitational Hamilton, N.Y. (Seven Oaks CC) All Day 3rd of 14
Sun, Sep 06 Colgate Invitational Hamilton, N.Y. (Seven Oaks CC) All Day 3rd of 14
Sat, Sep 12 Bucknell Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. (Bucknell GC) All Day 3rd/T-4th of 9
Sun, Sep 13 Bucknell Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. (Bucknell GC) All Day 3rd/T-4th of 9
Sat, Sep 19 Cornell Invitational Ithaca, N.Y. (RTJ GC) All Day 10th of 14
Sun, Sep 20 Cornell Invitational Ithaca, N.Y. (RTJ GC) All Day 12th of 14
Fri, Sep 25 Columbia Invitational Tuxedo Park, N.Y. (Tuxedo Club) All Day 5th of 11
Sat, Sep 26 Columbia Invitational Tuxedo Park, N.Y. (Tuxedo Club) All Day 3rd of 11
Sun, Oct 04 Binghamton Invitational Apalachin, N.Y. (Links at Hiawatha) All Day 14th of 16
Mon, Oct 05 Binghamton Invitational Apalachin, N.Y. (Links at Hiawatha) All Day T13th of 16
Mon, Oct 12 Donald Ross Invitational Morganton, N.C. (Mimosa Hills GC) All Day T7th of 13
Tue, Oct 13 Donald Ross Invitational Morganton, N.C. (Mimosa Hills GC) All Day 9th of 13
Fri, Oct 16 Lehigh Invitational Bethlehem, Pa. (Saucon Valley CC) All Day 1st of 12
Sat, Oct 17 Lehigh Invitational Bethlehem, Pa. (Saucon Valley CC) All Day 1st of 12
Mon, Mar 14 Patriot Spring Intercollegiate Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. (PGA National/Estates Course) All Day 3rd of 4
Tue, Mar 15 Patriot Spring Intercollegiate Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. (PGA National/Estates Course) All Day 3rd of 4
Mon, Mar 28 Wildcat Invitational Malvern, Pa. (White Manor CC) All Day T2nd of 21
Tue, Mar 29 Wildcat Invitational Malvern, Pa. (White Manor CC) All Day T9th of 21
Sun, Apr 03 Lafayette Invitational Hellertown, Pa. (Silver Creek CC) All Day T10th of 19
Mon, Apr 04 Lafayette Invitational Hellertown, Pa. (Silver Creek CC) All Day 12th of 19
Sat, Apr 16 Yale Spring Invitational New Haven, Conn. (Yale University GC) All Day 1st of 12
Mon, Apr 18 Finegan Invitational Gladwyne, Pa. (Philadelphia CC) All Day 12th of 14
Sat, Apr 23 Navy Invitational Annapolis, Md. (USNA GC) All Day 6th of 10
Sun, Apr 24 Navy Invitational Annapolis, Md. (USNA GC) All Day 6th of 10
Sat, Apr 30 Patriot League Championship Annapolis, Md. (USNA GC) All Day 4th of 8
Sun, May 01 Patriot League Championship Annapolis, Md. (USNA GC) All Day 4th of 8
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care