BucknellBison.com - The Official Site of Bucknell Bison Athletics
2017-18 Bucknell
Men's Golf Schedule & Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Sep 03 Turning Stone-Tiger Intercollegiate Verona, N.Y. (Turning Stone Resort) All Day 10th of 15
Mon, Sep 04 Turning Stone-Tiger Intercollegiate Verona, N.Y. (Turning Stone Resort) All Day 10th of 15
Sat, Sep 09 Alex Lagowitz Memorial Colgate Invitational Hamilton, N.Y. (Seven Oaks CC) All Day T9th of 15
Sun, Sep 10 Alex Lagowitz Memorial Colgate Invitational Hamilton, N.Y. (Seven Oaks CC) All Day 8th of 15
Sat, Sep 16 Cornell Invitational Ithaca, N.Y. (RTJ GC) All Day 12th of 16
Sun, Sep 17 Cornell Invitational Ithaca, N.Y. (RTJ GC) All Day 13th of 16
Sat, Sep 23 Quechee Club Collegiate Challenge Quechee, Vt. (Quechee Club) All Day 5th of 14
Sun, Sep 24 Quechee Club Collegiate Challenge Quechee, Vt. (Quechee Club) All Day 6th of 14
Sat, Sep 30 Macdonald Cup New Haven, Conn. (The Course at Yale) All Day 5th of 13
Sun, Oct 01 Macdonald Cup New Haven, Conn. (The Course at Yale) All Day 10th of 13
Sat, Oct 07 Bucknell Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. (Bucknell GC) All Day T3rd of 17
Sun, Oct 08 Bucknell Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. (Bucknell GC) All Day 2nd of 17
Fri, Oct 20 Lehigh Invitational Bethlehem, Pa. (Saucon Valley CC) All Day T2nd of 12
Sat, Oct 21 Lehigh Invitational Bethlehem, Pa. (Saucon Valley CC) All Day 2nd of 12
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care