Bucknell University
2017-18 Bucknell
Men's Tennis Schedule & Results
Overall: 6 - 21 Patriot League: 3 - 5 Home: 0 - 1 Away: 2 - 15 Neutral: 4 - 5
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 08 Bucknell Fall Invite - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 09 Bucknell Fall Invite - Lewisburg, Pa. 9:00 AM Recap
Sun, Sep 10 Bucknell Fall Invite - Lewisburg, Pa. 9:00 AM Recap
Fri, Sep 15 Purdue Fall Invitational - West Lafayette, Ind. 8:00 AM Recap
Sat, Sep 16 Purdue Fall Invitational - West Lafayette, Ind. 8:00 AM Recap
Fri, Sep 22 Binghamton Championships - Vestal, N.Y. All Day Recap
Sat, Sep 23 Binghamton Championships - Vestal, N.Y. All Day Recap
Sun, Sep 24 Binghamton Championships - Vestal, N.Y. All Day Recap
Fri, Oct 06 Mount St. Mary's Invitational - Emmitsburg, Md. All Day Recap
Sat, Oct 07 Mount St. Mary's Invitational - Emmitsburg, Md. All Day Recap
Sat, Oct 14 Drexel - Philadelphia, Pa. 10:00 AM Recap
Sun, Oct 15 Temple - Philadelphia, Pa. 10:00 AM Recap
Sat, Jan 20 North Carolina 3 Chapel Hill, N.C. 9:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Jan 20 Wofford - Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:30 PM 0 - 6(L)
Sat, Jan 27 NJIT Winter Invitational - Newark, N.J. 9:00 AM Playsight Recap
Sun, Jan 28 NJIT Winter Invitational - Newark, N.J. 9:00 AM Playsight Recap
Sat, Feb 03 La Salle - Hershey, Pa. 4:45 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Feb 11 Miami FL - Coral Gables, Fla. 4:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Fri, Feb 16 Saint Francis (PA) - Monroeville, Pa. 4:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 17 Butler - Cleveland, Ohio 10:00 AM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Feb 17 Youngstown State - Boardman, Ohio 5:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Feb 18 Cleveland State - Cleveland, Ohio 10:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Feb 25 Delaware - Wilmington, Del. 3:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Fri, Mar 02 Siena - Hershey, Pa. 12:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sun, Mar 04 Saint Joseph's - Merion Station, Pa. 12:00 PM Canceled
Sun, Mar 04 Drexel - Philadelphia, Pa. 5:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Mar 11 UC San Diego - San Diego, Calif. 3:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Mon, Mar 12 UC Riverside - Riverside, Calif. 12:30 PM 1 - 6(L)
Mon, Mar 12 Point Loma Nazarene University - San Diego, Calif. 6:30 PM PLNUSeaLions.com 1 - 6(L)
Wed, Mar 14 Cypress College - Cypress, Calif. 1:30 PM 6 - 1(W)
Wed, Mar 14 Pepperdine - Malibu, Calif. 9:30 PM PepperdineWaves.com 0 - 5(L)
Sun, Mar 18 Michigan State - University Park, Pa. 4:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sun, Mar 18 Penn State 48 University Park, Pa. 7:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Mar 24 Holy Cross * - West Point, N.Y. 3:00 PM 5 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 24 Lafayette * - West Point, N.Y. 5:30 PM 5 - 0(W)
Sun, Mar 25 Army West Point * - West Point, N.Y. 11:30 AM 0 - 4(L)
Sun, Apr 01 Colgate * - Hershey, Pa. 11:00 AM 2 - 4(L)
Tue, Apr 03 Mount St. Mary's - MD - Emmitsburg, Md. 3:00 PM Canceled
Sat, Apr 07 St. Francis Brooklyn - Flushing, N.Y. 4:30 PM 3 - 4(L)
Wed, Apr 11 Lehigh * - Bethlehem, Pa. 3:30 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 14 Navy * - Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 21 Boston University * - Lewisburg, Pa. 11:30 AM 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Apr 22 Loyola (Md.) * - Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Patriot League Tournament
Fri, Apr 27 Quarterfinal - Hamilton, N.Y. TBA
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care