stop
Men's Tennis Supporters
2015-16 Bucknell
Men's Tennis Schedule & Results
Overall: 14 - 13 Patriot League: 2 - 3 Home: 3 - 1 Away: 7 - 8 Neutral: 4 - 4
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 05 Bucknell Quad Tournament - Lewisburg, Pa. All Day NTS
Sun, Sep 06 Bucknell Quad Tournament - Lewisburg, Pa. All Day NTS
Fri, Sep 18 Ivy Plus - Princeton, N.J. All Day NTS
Sat, Sep 19 Ivy Plus - Princeton, N.J. All Day NTS
Fri, Sep 25 Bison Invite - Lewisburg, Pa. All Day NTS
Sat, Sep 26 Bison Invite - Lewisburg, Pa. All Day NTS
Sat, Oct 03 ITA All-American Championships - Tulsa, Okla. All Day NTS
Sun, Oct 04 ITA All-American Championships - Tulsa, Okla. All Day NTS
Mon, Oct 05 ITA All-American Championships - Tulsa, Okla. All Day NTS
Tue, Oct 06 ITA All-American Championships - Tulsa, Okla. All Day NTS
Fri, Oct 09 Farnsworth Invite - Princeton, N.J. All Day NTS
Sat, Oct 10 Farnsworth Invite - Princeton, N.J. All Day NTS
Sun, Oct 11 Farnsworth Invite - Princeton, N.J. All Day NTS
ITA Atlantic Regional
Thu, Oct 15 Oct. 15-19 - Blacksburg, Va. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 30 Le Moyne - Syracuse, N.Y. 8:00 AM 9 - 0(W)
Sat, Jan 30 Binghamton - Binghamton, N.Y. 6:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Jan 31 La Salle - Hershey Racquet Club 10:00 AM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 06 UMES - Quakertown, Pa. 1:00 PM Canceled
Sun, Feb 07 Niagara - Williamsville, N.Y. 1:30 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 13 Penn State 47 University Park, Pa. 10:00 AM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Feb 20 Saint Francis - Monroeville, Pa. 3:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sun, Feb 21 Youngstown State - Youngstown, Ohio 9:00 AM 4 - 3(W)
Fri, Feb 26 Old Dominion 55 Norfolk, Va. 12:30 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Feb 27 Norfolk State - Norfolk, Va. 6:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Feb 28 William & Mary - Williamsburg, Va. 10:00 AM 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Mar 13 Northern Illinois - Orlando, Fla. 1:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Sun, Mar 13 Babson - Orlando, Fla. 6:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Tue, Mar 15 Quinnipiac - Orlando, Fla. 10:30 AM 2 - 5(L)
Tue, Mar 15 Fairleigh Dickinson - Orlando, Fla. 7:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Wed, Mar 16 Southern Mississippi - Orlando, Fla. 1:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Wed, Mar 23 Mount St. Mary's - Emmitsburg, Md. 3:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 26 James Madison - Harrisonburg, Va. 10:00 AM 3 - 4(L)
Tue, Mar 29 Villanova - Villanova, Pa. 3:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 02 Loyola (Md.) * - Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 03 Colgate * - Hershey Racquet Club 1:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Thu, Apr 07 Morgan State - Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM Canceled
Fri, Apr 08 Queens - Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 09 Lafayette * - Quakertown, Pa. 3:30 PM 7 - 0(W)
Tue, Apr 12 Lehigh * - Bethlehem, Pa. 4:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 16 Bloomsburg - Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM 7 - 0(W)
Sun, Apr 17 Navy * - Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Patriot League Tournament
Fri, Apr 29 Boston University (Quarterfinal) - Bethlehem, Pa. 3:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 30 Army West Point (Semifinal) - Bethlehem, Pa. 2:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
* Conference Games

137621

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Maggie Wyngowski (Swim & Dive)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Maggie Wyngowski (Swim & Dive)