stop
Men's Basketball Supporters
2015-16 Bucknell
Men's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 17 - 14 Patriot League: 14 - 4 Home: 8 - 7 Away: 9 - 7 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 13 Shenandoah Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 107 - 61(W)
Sun, Nov 15 Wake Forest Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM CBS Sports Network 82 - 90(L)
Wed, Nov 18 Robert Morris Moon Township, Pa. 7:00 PM 81 - 76(W)
Sat, Nov 21 Manhattan Riverdale, N.Y. 7:00 PM 80 - 67(W)
Tue, Nov 24 Siena Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 81 - 83(L) OT
Sat, Nov 28 Penn State University Park, Pa. 1:00 PM BTN Plus 58 - 62(L)
Wed, Dec 02 Columbia Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 61 - 72(L)
Sat, Dec 05 North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. 12:00 PM FS South 86 - 99(L)
Tue, Dec 08 Mount St. Mary's Emmitsburg, Md. 7:00 PM 73 - 81(L)
Tue, Dec 22 Princeton Princeton, N.J. 7:00 PM 77 - 89(L)
Sun, Dec 27 Fairfield Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 91 - 101(L)
Wed, Dec 30 Navy * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 88 - 58(W)
Sat, Jan 02 Army West Point * West Point, N.Y. 3:00 PM Patriot League Network 84 - 76(W)
Wed, Jan 06 American * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 72 - 54(W)
Sat, Jan 09 Holy Cross * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 98 - 71(W)
Mon, Jan 11 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 7:30 PM CBS Sports Network 82 - 76(W)
Sat, Jan 16 Colgate * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 73 - 84(L)
Wed, Jan 20 Loyola (Md.) * Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM American Sports Network/PLN 67 - 58(W)
Sat, Jan 23 Boston University * Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 74 - 71(W)
Mon, Jan 25 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:30 PM CBS Sports Network 79 - 67(W)
Sat, Jan 30 Army West Point * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 94 - 66(W)
Wed, Feb 03 American * Washington, D.C. 7:30 PM Patriot League Network 55 - 69(L)
Sat, Feb 06 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 77 - 52(W)
Wed, Feb 10 Lehigh * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM American Sports Network/PLN 65 - 80(L)
Sat, Feb 13 Colgate * Hamilton, N.Y. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 81 - 91(L)
Wed, Feb 17 Loyola (Md.) * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 87 - 52(W)
Sun, Feb 21 Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM CBS Sports Network 80 - 59(W)
Wed, Feb 24 Lafayette * Easton, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 86 - 83(W) 2OT
Sat, Feb 27 Navy * Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM Patriot League Network 77 - 73(W)
Patriot League Tournament
Thu, Mar 03 Holy Cross (PL Tournament Quarterfinal) Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 72 - 77(L) (2 OT)
National Invitation Tournament (NIT)
Wed, Mar 16 Monmouth West Long Branch, N.J. 7:30 PM ESPN3 80 - 90(L)
* Conference Games

137628

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Maggie Wyngowski (Swim & Dive)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Maggie Wyngowski (Swim & Dive)