BucknellBison.com - The Official Site of Bucknell Bison Athletics
2016-17 Bucknell
Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 15 - 3 Patriot League: 7 - 0 Home: 8 - 0 Away: 7 - 3 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 11 Binghamton Vestal, N.Y. 5:30 PM ESPN3 67 - 57(W)
Sun, Nov 13 Saint Joseph's Philadelphia, Pa. 2:00 PM A-10 Network ($) 64 - 61(W)
Thu, Nov 17 NJIT Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 67 - 36(W)
Sun, Nov 20 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 50 - 65(L)
Tue, Nov 22 Elon Elon. N.C. 7:00 PM Phoenix All-Access 58 - 64(L)
Sun, Nov 27 Drexel Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 78 - 66(W)
Wed, Nov 30 Akron Akron, Ohio 10:30 AM Akron Zips All-Access 61 - 47(W)
Sat, Dec 03 Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. 2:00 PM BTN Plus ($) 53 - 57(L)
Tue, Dec 06 St. Bonaventure St. Bonaventure, N.Y. 7:00 PM A-10 Network ($) 57 - 35(W)
Sun, Dec 18 Cleveland State Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 77 - 66(W)
Tue, Dec 20 Manhattan Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 69 - 64(W)
Fri, Dec 30 Navy * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 67 - 64(W)
Mon, Jan 02 Army West Point * West Point, N.Y. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 60 - 56(W)
Thu, Jan 05 American * Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM Patriot League Network 73 - 67(W) OT
Sun, Jan 08 Holy Cross * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 77 - 48(W)
Wed, Jan 11 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 77 - 58(W)
Sat, Jan 14 Colgate * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 79 - 56(W)
Wed, Jan 18 Loyola (Md.) * Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 72 - 66(W)
Sat, Jan 21 Boston University * Boston, Mass. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Jan 28 Army West Point * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network
Wed, Feb 01 American * Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Feb 04 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network
Wed, Feb 08 Lehigh * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Feb 11 Colgate * Hamilton, N.Y. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network
Wed, Feb 15 Loyola (Md.) * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Feb 18 Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network
Wed, Feb 22 Lafayette * Easton, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sat, Feb 25 Navy * Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network
Wed, Mar 01 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network
Patriot League Championship
Sat, Mar 04 First Round TBA TBA
Mon, Mar 06 Quarterfinal TBA TBA
Fri, Mar 10 Semifinal TBA TBA
Sun, Mar 12 Championship TBA 11:00 AM CBSN
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care