Bucknell University
2017-18 Bucknell
Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 22 - 10 Patriot League: 15 - 3 Home: 12 - 4 Away: 10 - 6
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 10 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J. 5:30 PM BroncVision 76 - 71(W)
Sun, Nov 12 Akron Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 63 - 52(W)
Wed, Nov 15 Saint Joseph's Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 53 - 77(L)
Sat, Nov 18 Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. 2:00 PM Drexel Dragons TV 54 - 63(L)
Tue, Nov 21 St. Bonaventure Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 48 - 59(L)
Fri, Nov 24 Youngstown State Youngstown, Ohio 1:00 PM ESPN3 66 - 60(W)
Sun, Nov 26 Canisius Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 76 - 57(W)
Wed, Nov 29 Binghamton Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 64 - 59(W)
Sun, Dec 03 Iona New Rochelle, N.Y. 1:00 PM ESPN3 60 - 53(W)
Sun, Dec 17 Fordham Bronx, N.Y. 2:00 PM A10 Network 62 - 71(L)
Wed, Dec 20 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. 2:00 PM WatchESPN 39 - 57(L)
Fri, Dec 29 American * Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 58 - 68(L)
Tue, Jan 02 Boston University * Boston, Mass. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 63 - 58(W)
Fri, Jan 05 Army West Point * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 60 - 36(W)
Mon, Jan 08 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM Patriot League Network 83 - 53(W)
Thu, Jan 11 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 62 - 66(L)
Sun, Jan 14 Colgate * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 77 - 57(W)
Wed, Jan 17 Loyola (Md.) * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 65 - 68(L)
Sat, Jan 20 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 71 - 47(W)
Wed, Jan 24 Navy * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 47 - 39(W)
Sat, Jan 27 Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 67 - 57(W)
Sat, Feb 03 Lafayette * Easton, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 80 - 57(W)
Wed, Feb 07 Lehigh * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 59 - 52(W)
Sat, Feb 10 Colgate * Hamilton, N.Y. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 63 - 42(W)
Wed, Feb 14 Loyola (Md.) * Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 74 - 69(W)
Sat, Feb 17 Holy Cross * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 72 - 63(W)
Wed, Feb 21 Navy * Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 49 - 40(W)
Sat, Feb 24 American * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 57 - 52(W)
Wed, Feb 28 Army West Point * West Point, N.Y. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 75 - 55(W)
Patriot League Tournament
Mon, Mar 05 Holy Cross Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM 67 - 53(W)
Thu, Mar 08 Navy Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 62 - 68(L)
WNIT
Thu, Mar 15 West Virginia Morgantown, W.Va. 7:00 PM Mountaineer All-Access 50 - 83(L)
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care