stop
Men's Lacrosse Supporters
2016 Bucknell
Men's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall: 10 - 5 Patriot League: 5 - 3 Home: 6 - 2 Away: 3 - 2 Neutral: 1 - 1
DATE OPPONENT Bucknell Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Jan 24 Hobart (scrimmage) - - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 06 Delaware - - Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM 13 - 5(W)
Sun, Feb 14 Bryant - - Taunton, Mass. (ForeKicks Indoor Complex) 12:00 PM 11 - 10(W)
Sat, Feb 20 Fairfield - - Fairfield, Conn. 12:00 PM 13 - 8(W)
Sat, Feb 27 Colgate * 20 - Hamilton, N.Y. 12:00 PM 10 - 11(L) OT
Sat, Mar 05 Navy * - - Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 6 - 13(L)
Sat, Mar 12 Holy Cross * - - Worcester, Mass. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 18 - 12(W)
Tue, Mar 15 Villanova - 6/7 Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM Patriot League Network 8 - 12(L)
Sat, Mar 19 Boston University * - 16 Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 13 - 6(W)
Sat, Mar 26 Loyola (Md.) * - 15/17 Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 14(L)
Sat, Apr 02 Army West Point * - 15/16 West Point, N.Y. 3:30 PM Patriot League Network 8 - 7(W)
Fri, Apr 08 Mount St. Mary's - - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 15 - 10(W)
Fri, Apr 15 Lafayette * - - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 14 - 7(W)
Fri, Apr 22 Lehigh * - - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 15 - 7(W)
Patriot League Tournament
Tue, Apr 26 Holy Cross (PL Tournament Quarterfinals) - - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 13 - 7(W)
Fri, Apr 29 Loyola (Md.) (PL Tournament Semifinals) - - Annapolis, Md. 7:30 PM CBS Sports Network 6 - 7(L) 2OT
* Conference Games

137634

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Maggie Wyngowski (Women's Swim & Dive)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Maggie Wyngowski (Women's Swim...