Bucknell University
2017 Bucknell
Men's Soccer Schedule
Overall: 7 - 8 - 4 Conference: 5 - 3 - 1 Home: 5 - 3 - 1 Away: 2 - 5 - 3 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Aug 15 UMBC (scrimmage) Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 20 Seton Hall (scrimmage) South Orange, N.J. 1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 25 St. Bonaventure Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 1(L) OT
Sun, Aug 27 Saint Francis (PA) Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 03 Stetson DeLand, Fla. 12:00 PM Hatter Vision 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 09 Duquesne Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 16 Robert Morris Moon, Pa. 4:00 PM NEC Front Row 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Tue, Sep 19 Saint Peter's Jersey City, N.J. 4:00 PM You Tube 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Sat, Sep 23 Lafayette * Easton, Pa. 1:05 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 1(L)
Wed, Sep 27 Fairleigh Dickinson Teaneck, N.J. 7:00 PM NEC Front Row 2 - 3(L) OT
Sat, Sep 30 American * Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Wed, Oct 04 Loyola (Md.) * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 0(W) OT
Sat, Oct 07 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 2:05 PM 1 - 2(L)
Tue, Oct 10 Howard Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Sat, Oct 14 Colgate * Hamilton, N.Y. 4:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 2(L)
Tue, Oct 17 Binghamton Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Oct 21 Army West Point * Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 0(W)
Wed, Oct 25 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 28 Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Sat, Nov 04 Navy * Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 0(W)
Patriot League Tournament
Tue, Nov 07 Colgate (PL Quarterfinals) Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 0 - 1(L)
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care